We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$98
Hotels.comUS$98
Expedia.comUS$98
eDreamsUS$98
TripadvisorUS$98
StayForLongUS$124
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
14
18
6
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
18
6
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 51 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

We attended a function at Settlers. There was a 3 course meal as part of the function. The meal was excellent and the beer was cold. We also stayed there overnight and the room was clean and well appointed. Would recommend this venue

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank peterwilliams965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

the room was ok. the bed was comfortable and the room was clean it was not the worst place we have ever stayed in, the breakfast the following morning was average. over all not bad but very over priced for one night stay

Room tip: there many places to stay in this town they are over priced as they have a lot of miners etc staying during the so put a high cost on rooms
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank martin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bilohotelsettlers, Manager at Hotel Settlers, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience, Martin.
Although we are disappointed to hear that your experience wasn't the best, we appreciate you highlighting some of the things you found to be positive. We will take your comments onboard. Thank you again.

Best regards,
Hotel Settlers Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Booking in was fast and easy, Counter staff very polite. The room clean, good size and the beds comfortable.
I loved the Restaurant food, first night steak and salad bar, next night I just had the salad bar as it also has hot food and a big variety of fresh food. What a Great place to stay. Would defiantly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018

we went over the Turkish Bruschetta and the Traditional Garlic bread with cheese top up and bacon were awesome , so we decided to drink more :) - and so ordered another round of the Bruschetta and an Asian Share platter and I got a plate for the self serve salad bar - great experience will be back

Room tip: a great place for a casual business dinner
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Denleu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

Went to Settlers last night for dinner. I had the Teriyaki Beef special @ $21.95.
The beef on the plate was tough and tasteless and the pile of plain white rice was also tasteless. To make it minimally edible I poured some sweet chili sauce over it, but that did not help much. This was about the least expensive dish on the menu and a waste of money.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Qldgirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews