We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
TripadvisorUS$84
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
3
10
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
10
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay george fridge motel bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 19 reviews
Reviewed March 25, 2021 via mobile

If you're passing through Biloela or travelling through for business or leisure, I highly recommend staying at Biloela Center Motel. The owner/manager, George, is very hospitable and goes out of his way to ensure guests are well looked after. Rooms are clean, and i found the location central to shopping centres.
I will definitely be back.

Patrick Smith
Electro Fire Technologies
Brisbane.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank X6749PBpatricks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2020

The owner looked after heaps the rooms are always clean good service and great place to stay five star rating also notice we were having beers and went and got use a table so the lads could smoke and drink at the front guys a legend

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nikolasf237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Boules, Owner at Biloela Centre Motel, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2020

Hi Nikolas ,
I am very appreciated of your comment you have sent to TripAdvisor, of our good service. And a great place to stay.
Kind regards
George boules
Biloela centre motel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2020

We weren't going to stop at Biloela on route back to the Sunshine Coast, but had heard a lot of good things about this little town so on impulse checked into this Motel and we're glad that we did. The motel is just off the main highway, far enough away to avoid any traffic noise. George checked us in to our room, which was very comfortable and very clean and very quiet. He recommended the local pub for a drink where the locals came and chatted to us obvious out of towners! And we ate at the local Chinese, which I must say was probably the best Chinese food I've ever had! Will definitely stay in Biloela again.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank namakakiweyho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

Touring Queensland with two friends from the UK and stayed here for one night after driving 6-7 hours on our way back down to Brisbane. We were made so welcome - everyone friendly. We had a couple of drinks at the bar, an evening meal and breakfast. Great steaks and service. Basic rooms that were clean with a comfortable bed and a decent size shower with plenty of hot water. Perfect accommodation for us.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PipRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018

We recently stayed here for two nights. The room was clean and comfortable and everything was provided for a comfortable stay. The location is excellent with a supermarket and bakery just across the road.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 9lasseter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews