We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Priceline
US$108
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Expedia.comUS$108
Hotels.comUS$108
eDreamsUS$108
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
38
17
4
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
17
4
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in town comfortable bed king room great kitchenette rooms were clean and tidy staff were very friendly after a long day place to stay would definitely stay here again lisa motel towels checkin accommodation hosts kettle bilo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 66 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2021

Clean sheets and bed, very clean bathroom (with glass shower no shower curtains in sight). Was easy to check-in and out while arriving and departing out of hours.
Would stay again with no second thoughts.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank B5576POclareg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2021 via mobile

What an amazing place. The rooms are very contemporary with comfortable beds and lovely atmosphere. The rooms are equipped with a massive TV, decent kitchen and bathroom. It has a studio apartment vibe. I will definitely be back when in town next.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank stillads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2020

I can highly recommend the Raintree Motel Biloela.
The rooms are very clean, the Beds are really comfy and it’s located in a nice quite area.
Management are very nice people and very helpful.
It is the go to place for me next time I stay in Biloela.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E9111KNkerryh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2020

I had a disability room. Every amenity was available, which can be problematic in the regional areas. An excellent evening meal was delivered very quickly. There were good quality towels, and very comfortable bed. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank graemeg550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2020

It was the perfect size, extremely quite, plenty of tea, coffee, sugar, etc provided. Enough toiletries and towels, well situated and very clean! Check in was a breeze, with friendly staff who knew exactly what was going on.
The room was so clean, quite and well sized. Highly recommend this location for accommodation.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pheonix_Rain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews