We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
11
15
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
15
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2020 via mobile

Don’t believe some of the sites where you read this is a 2 star hotel! It is definitely 3.5-4 stars. We booked a Queen room. The room was extremely large,nicely furnished and very comfortable. Good sized bathroom with seperate toilet. On the edge of town but just across the road from the Services club which has a nice restaurant for dinner. On site parking undercover - we had a high load of 2.5 and managed to fit!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Williams17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2019

We stayed overnight this week. Check-in was very friendly and professional. Our room was very comfortable, clean, modern and spacious. Nice to see a toilet that is separate from the large bathroom . We had dinner across the street at the RSLClub which was so handy to just walk across the road.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathycB2543VF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Attending a Conference at the Biloela Civic Centre, I stayed a short walk down the street at the Callide Motor Inn. Also it was a short walk from the main shopping area on the Highway.

The rooms were very generous, including bathroom and toilet. A lounge, microwave and kitchenette completed the room.

The Memorial Club is across the road. Maybe noisy at times.

Room tip: Reception was very helpful.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2018

We stayed in Biloela for a month and thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Callide Motor Inn. Lyn and her staff sure have a way of making you feel right at home from the first time you step foot in the reception office to the time you leave. Studying on the road meant internet was everything was to me. The Callide Inn provided free wifi internet. Julie and the girls always ensured that our room was kept neat and tidy. The ANZAC RSL Pub across the road provided some tasty meals with great prices. Our time away from home was comforted with the friendly hospitality that Lyn provided for us. There is a stove available for use if you prefer a home cooked meal. I would highly recommend you stay at the Callide Motor Inn when you're travelling through Biloela.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meletonga M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2018 via mobile

We stayed overnight recently. Manageress was very friendly and professional. Our room was so comfortable, clean, modern and spacious. Excellent air-con and toilet is separate from large bathroom . We had dinner across the street at the RSL Club. This motel has an arrangement with the Club entitling guests to discounted meals. We will return to this Gem.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MelbournEspresso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews