We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
5
5
7
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
5
7
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2020 via mobile

Upon arriving a lady was asking for a refund on her cabin so not a good start , anyway my thing is you always get what you pay for ?? I’m not sure if they have lost their gardener/maintenance man but yes the place needs a good scrub.I had also prepared meals that we could just heat up in the microwave, which upon going to use did not work , so we went and told the lady at reception who then came down to have a look and all she said was , oh yes sorry looks like it is broken , I thought she would just swap it out but no , she then told us there was one in the camp kitchen ????? So yes like I said you definitely get what you pay for $137 a night 2 adults 2 kids !!!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aglewi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2020 via mobile

The rooms are clean and have everything you need for your stay . The owner is friendly and welcoming . The cabins are spacious and also have chairs and table for sitting outdoors .We had a very comfortable quiet stay and would stay here again

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank B5814PApetert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2019

Our cabin accommodation was very good. The cabin was in a quiet location and had all that we required for our short stay. It was great to watch the red backed fairy wrens on our doorstep. This park is set back off the road but only a few hundred metres from Biloela where there is a Woolworths and plenty of fast food outlets. Petrol is expensive so tank up at Rockhampton .

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PeterH430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin. The facilities were dated but clean. The park is well looked after and the managers were very helpful and lovely to chat to. The resident peacock was friendly and was exciting for our daughter. Thanks for the stay will stay again if we pass through

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AmbaL2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2018 via mobile

Park was clean but needs a bit of repair. Amenities dated could use an upgrade. It was good for what we needed just a place to stop for the night with power for our aircon. Greeting was a little gruff perhaps a bad day.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank carolsB5265PP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews