We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely stunning!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Amore on Buderim - Luxury Rainforest Cabins
Reviewed 11 June 2015

Oh where do I start?! We booked in for a 3night stay in the romanza deluxe, coming from Brisbane. We arrived to the fridge full of breakfast, a bottle of wine and chocolates! The cabin was absolutely wonderful! Very clean and the spa was even better! I didnt want to leave! I asked my partner, can we just stay one more night? Unfortunately we couldn't. We went to dinner on our last night and came back where my partner proposed to me!! I cannot wait to go back and any chance we get, I'm booking us in again! I just cant say enough good things about Amore! The only think that would have made our stay a little better is if there was a little hot plate or electric frying pan to cook food in. Also, eggs and bacon would have been the cherry on top of the gorgeous breakfast! Other than that, I cant wait to go back! I will never forget my time at Amore!

Room Tip: All of the cabins are eaually beautiful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shanice Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2015

Amore was perfect! We stayed for two nights and didn't want to leave. It's really private and relaxing and everything about the place was spot on. Michael is a really warm, genuine guy and made us feel very welcome upon arrival. We were then left completely to ourselves for the weekend and it was wonderfully peaceful. We didn't see another soul the whole time we were there. The huge spa is great, the fireplace is great, and once we could drag ourselves out of our fluffy robes and slippers, we did the nearby Buderim Rainforest walk one morning. I'd recommend Amore to anyone that prefers to get away from it all, as opposed to a brand new cookie-cutter sparkling Surfers Paradise apartment with thousands of other holidayers. Looking forward to coming back!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrodieJStephens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2015

My partner and I decided to have a quick getaway at the last minute and found Amore on Buderim. We are so glad we chose to stay here, we both felt so relaxed when we left after the use of the spa and the lovely breakfast. We look very forward to visiting again, hopefully for more than one night.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful time at Amore. Greeted on arrival, very friendly and informative. Breakfast hamper was lovely. We booked in cabin massages which were amazing. It was cold at night but we expected this in the middle of winter and using the log fire made the cabin really warm and cozy. Very relaxing and peaceful with beautiful surroundings. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lindsay O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2015

My partner and I stayed here for the Valentines weekend in a interlude deluxe (all the rooms looked nice on the site). We stayed for 2 nights and because it was V Day weekend, we were happy to find a bottle of champagne and some little love heart chocolates in the fridge waiting for us! The host was very friendly and helpful to us.
The room itself was lovely and clean and the spa bath was amazing! We also loved the balcony where we had breakfast overlooking some rainforest. There was a fan and aircon as well as a fireplace (was a bit hot to use this time) and the king bed and pillows were very comfortable! The area is in a good location, not far from Mooloolaba (about 8 mins drive) and also about 30 mins drive to Maleny. Overall, it was a lovely weekend away - highly recommend!

Room Tip: There are 10 cabins but from the looks, any room is a good room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelbug193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2015

My husband and I have stayed here twice, it is a nice getaway in a peacful, secluded studio with lovely furnishings. The service is lovely, the breakfast is yummy and the location is also good. Really enjoy staying here for a weekend getaway.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shivon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2015

This really is a wonderful place to get away from it all.Its set on rainforest acreage so be prepared for what that has... ..wildlife,wonderfully noisy birds,cicadas etc.;no traffic noises just bliss.

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maroubragirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Buderim
5 km away
The Sebel Maroochydore
The Sebel Maroochydore
#1 of 12 in Maroochydore
393 reviews
3.8 km away
Fiesta Motel
Fiesta Motel
#2 of 3 in Buderim
46 reviews
5.1 km away
Samara Rainforest Retreat & Day Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Arabella Guesthouse
Arabella Guesthouse
#1 of 3 in Buderim
64 reviews
4.5 km away
Direct Hotels - Breeze on Brightwater
2.5 km away
Hove To
Hove To
#3 of 3 in Buderim
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amore on Buderim - Luxury Rainforest Cabins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amore on Buderim - Luxury Rainforest Cabins

Address: 27 Early Bird Dr, Buderim, Queensland 4556, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Buderim
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Speciality Lodging in Buderim
Price Range: $185 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Amore on Buderim - Luxury Rainforest Cabins 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury rainforest cabins perfectly set up for couples. If youy are looking for romance and indulgence along with a very convenient location then Amore is for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Amore on Buderim - Luxury Rainforest Cabins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing