We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pub”
Review of Buzz Bar

Buzz Bar
Ranked #14 of 39 Restaurants in Mareeba
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 22, 2017

The Gateway is upmarket country without the fake. The feel is warm and friendly, the drinks are cold and the food is great. For the me the best pub on the Atherton Tablelands without doubt.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

Real tasting coffee that is reasonably priced. Great asset to Mareeba. Anyone who is looking for a coffee break then this is the place to go. Extremely friendly service with big smiles.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2016 via mobile

Great addition to Mareeba! LOVE the smoothies! The banana/peanut paste/date/protein/almond milk is my fav. Impressive coffee. Worth the wait (if there is a line up) and worth every penny. Super friendly staff. We will go out of our way to stop in on our way through town. Keep up the great work!!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank JacksAus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2016

great coffee, great service and good prices. Also the toasties are amazing! I especially like the hame and cheese.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 155shiralee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Best coffee in town. Great range of smoothies and ice creams. They even have soft serve ice cream and soft serve frozen yogurt.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ChloeKT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buzz Bar also viewed

 
Mareeba, Queensland
Mareeba, Queensland
 
Mareeba, Queensland
 

Been to Buzz Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing