We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Special treats.”
Review of Dino's europa deli

Dino's europa deli
Ranked #2 of 5 Quick Bites in Mareeba
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

This is a great place to pick up some cheeses, anchovies and lots more. I recently got a ciabatta and a good cheese.
Get a coffee have smoko or head out the back for lunch with the mist fans if it gets to hot. Drop in take a look and try the varied menu they have.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 119 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Well worth a visit, coffee and cake to die for. The best coffee since Mt garnet. They both serve Domingo s coffee.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kruiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Ordered the Eggs Benedict with Bacon plus a Bacon / Egg roll which were all very nice.
We sat out the back in the open air area.
Prices area little high however we will be back.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CairnsOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

We were passing through Mareeba and wanted a coffee. Dino's Europa Deli looked promising so in we went. The deli is fantastic - almost enough to make me want to move to Mareeba.

Anyway, all we had was coffee and some almond bread and both were up to the highest standard. The garden cafe area was very peaceful. Definitely highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ron d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Examine the plethora of salami, beans, cheeses, biscotti, olives, bacala etc. and of course the large selection of pizzas and other dining delights. Open every day from a respectable 7am the deli welcomes locals and visitors to their winderful "slice of Europe".

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank BarrySimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dino's europa deli also viewed

Mareeba, Queensland
Mareeba, Queensland
 
Mareeba, Queensland
Mareeba, Queensland
 

Been to Dino's europa deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing