We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely unit in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Us. Sharlene & Allan 
Owners of Unit 2 Ocean Isles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Us. Sharlene & Allan 
Owners of Unit 2 Ocean Isles
OCEAN ISLES 
FRONT ENTRY FROM THE ESPLANADE Main Bedroom with QS bed , TV , Overhaed fan .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Us. Sharlene & Allan 
Owners of Unit 2 Ocean Isles
OCEAN ISLES 
FRONT ENTRY FROM THE ESPLANADE
Main Bedroom with QS bed , TV , Overhaed fan .
Main Bedroom Ensuite
Second Bedroom with QS bed plus adjacent room with bunks   Divided by drapes and glass sliding doors
2nd Bathrrom with Shower over bath and plenty of room
Modern Kitchen with Dishwasher, Double Oven , Hotplates, microwave & Large Icemaker Refrigerator
Dining Area looking toward Kitchen
Lounge Area taken from outside with large wall mounted TV , AirConditioner  and Overhaed Fans
Looking outside from Lounge Area.
Bunks adjacent to 2nd Bedroom
Large patio area with 8 Seater table , Corner sofa under cover to relax on plus Sunlounges
Outdoor Pool Area & Spa with Table & Chairs in background
Pool Area
Barbucue Area , Large children's playground & beach across road from unit
Night View towards end of Esplanade
Ocean Isles 
Front of Units
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
elainejan...
Hobart, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Lovely unit in great location”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a three week stay in this gorgeous unit & enjoyed every day of it.
The unit is in a perfect location on the Esplanade at Cotton Tree.
The unit has everything you could wish for. Lovely modern furniture & very comfortable beds with each bedroom having its own en suite. An amazing outdoor area which really is another living room. We spent so much time outside - if you don't like the sun there is a covered area with a corner lounge & large table with 8 chairs. For those like me who enjoy the sun there are two sun lounges that are not in the covered area.
Great kitchen with all appliances - oven cooks particularly well.
Ocean Isles is located in a very quiet area - no noise at night from traffic or revelers. A secure building with swimming pool & parking under cover.
Sharlene is a delight to deal with & goes out of her way to help with anything you may need.
We certainly look forward to returning next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
It was a pleasure to deal with you Elaine .I try to help tenants as much as I can as I really want them to return .I also believe in Karma.
The unit was left clean and tidy which made it so much easier for our cleaning lady to organise sane day changeover .
I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Elaine to anyone as she is the perfect tenant.
Looking forward to helping you again next year ,
Cheers Sharlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed December 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful apartment suited us perfectly. Beautifully furnished, very roomy and it has a spectacular balcony at the front of the apartment overlooking the water. Walking distance to restaurants coffee shops. The Boatshed Restaurant has a great takeaway and the best hamburgers that you can eat at tables and chairs overlooking the river. Just magic. The owners of the apartment are very easy to deal with and nothing is a problem. They ensure that you have a most enjoyable stay. We certainly will be back. Catherine and Dennis

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was better than we expected
Liked least: Nothing as it was perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Thanks for your lovely comments about our Unit Catherine & Dennis .It was a pleasure to deal with you as well and you are more than welcome to return.
If there is anything that you can think of to make our unit more enjoyable please let me know .
Take care and have a great Xmas & Safe New Year
Cheers Sharlene & Allan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspirati...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great location, across the road from large park with play equipment, picnic and BBQ facilities, olympic pool, foreshore walks and cafe/restaurant. Short walk to other cafes and shops. Not that far a walk to the surf beach either. We likes the layout of the apartment. We liked the flat access and large out door area. It was good having an ensuite off each bedroom. The third room with bunk bed was very small. The pool area out the back was good too, however the pool was a bit too cold to swim in as it was September. We enjoyed our stay. We did suggest to the owners that the dishwasher needed repair or replacement and were a little disappointed that the dryer was 'out of order'.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: dishwasher and clothes dryer not working
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review our unit .
We have replaced the dishwasher as has been repaired twice but still didn't clean properly.The clothes dryer is now fixed as well so I think everything should be fine now hopefully.
Thanks Sharlene & Allan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHARLENE...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Accomadation”
Reviewed April 20, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in this Apartment for a week .It is in a great location directly across from parkland and beaches with plenty of restaurants and shopping centre within minutes walk so we never neede to use our car .and when we wanted to cook at home We found everything we needed from Icemaker refrig to heaps kitchen equipment .
The unit has everything you need to make it a perfect place for a holiday plus it is very clean and tidy ,
The owners Sharlene & Allan were excellent and very helpful to deal with as nothing was a problem to them .They also have Molly ( lady living in complex ) who will help with anything else you may require .Will come again .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and area
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Thankyou Gail ,for your great review .You are more than welcome to stay anytime.
Thanks again Sharlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing