We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
242
210
77
31
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
242
210
77
31
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk full size refrigerator room was clean an extended stay free breakfast enjoyed my stay quiet area next morning convenient location home away from home the breakfast area a great stay would definitely stay here again waffles staff was friendly beth clay
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 581 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2018

There for daughters college graduation. Very accommodating. Only problem was given a handicap accessible room that I cancelled 6 weeks prior. On hold for 45 minutes as the hotel was wanting to charge a higher fee for changing the room, I was told that everything was fine. Upon check in they still had me with the handicap accessible room and were unable to change as the clerk was afraid she would be overbooking the hotel. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. The kitchenette well stocked with pots/pans/cutting board etc. Very clean. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2018

I am there three or four nights per week every week. The room has all I wan by way of office and kitchen. There is free breakfast every day and free dinner Monday through Wednesday. It is tot day.rs everyally all that I need to be comfortable after working 11-12 hours per day.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P865VVdavidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2018

The room was nice and updated except for the refrigerator which seemed a little loose and moved forward on us when we opened the door, but we didn't need to use it much, so no biggie. This hotel is meant for travelers who want to stay and have use of a kitchen,etc. but it was a nice stay and staff was very nice. Good place for the money.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbigailM1070, Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews