We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
87
43
11
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
43
11
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresidence innbasketball courtbath suitegold memberhotel serveskings islandfull size refrigeratoronly stayed one nightbit datedeasy accessgreat place to staymorning breakfastconvenient locationfitness centerbed was comfortableliving arearooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 153 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here during our monthly trip to Cincinnati Children’s Hospital. First time staying here as I needed bigger place. Very impressed with the 2 bedroom suite. So big and comfortable. Has full kitchen with full fridge and even dishwasher. You really don’t need to go anywhere else. Beds are really comfortable. You can’t go wrong staying at Sonesta ES Suites. Will only stay at this one or sharonville east.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorlisa L, Operations Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us. We have hosted many families traveling here for Children's Hospital in the past. Although we hope your family is able to return for alternate reasons in the future, we will be happy to have you again when you travel back to Blue Ash.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018

We were very happy with our experience at Sonesta-Blue Ash. Wonderful price. Units were being remodeled and we stayed in a unit that had, apparently, recently been remodeled. So clean and tastefully decorated/furnished! Loved the fully equipped kitchen. Staff very pleasant. Would definitely be glad to stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sonesta
Thank juliehudsonbrindley1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorlisa L, Operations Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

We love our renovated rooms! They are bright, airy, and most of all spacious! Full equipped kitchens are great for traveling families! Thank you very much for staying with us. We hope to see you again when traveling to Blue Ash.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2018

I rarely take time to do a reviews but was so impressed with our stay I had to. All amenities were top notched. Super clean, new flooring/showers/bedding, very friendly staff, great breakfast. We will only stay at Sonesta ES Suites when in the Cincinnati area. May plan more there because of this hotel! Thanks a million.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sonesta
Thank markvnewphila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorlisa L, Assistant General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to rate us on TripAdvisor! The staff here really cares about the facility and it shows. We are very happy with the newly renovated suites. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018

We really enjoyed our room! The staff, every one we ran into, were all very welcoming, happy, friendly, and helpful. Our room was very large, very clean, very comfortable. I have never stayed at a Sonesta but, I will definitely look for these hotels in the future. Wonderful, quiet, enjoyable stay!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sonesta
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorlisa L, Operations Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Thank you very much for the great comments. We love our spacious suites with the fully equipped kitchens. They are great when traveling with families. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

Clean, roomy, well stocked kitchen for cooking and nice grounds. Are only disappointment was the fact housekeeping did not come to make up our room, take out trash and drop off fresh as promised daily with a less than 7 day stay.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank adkmtngirl70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorlisa L, Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Thank you very much! We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews