We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
36
13
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
13
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newer hotel looked brand new walk in closet breakfast bowl trundle bed salt water pool sleeping area nice bathroom in great shape room layout meeting room free breakfast is front desk other hotels good size would definitely stay here again business traveler
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 55 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Found this place last minute and turned out to be a hidden clean, new, friendly gem. Rooms are well laid out and have all the amenities of a much higher grade brand. Will be a regular stop when in Cincy!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jkello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHillBlueAsh, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Thank you, jkello, for your wonderful review of our "gem". We are very proud of our hotel, and are excited to hear that you were able to enjoy all that we have to offer. We very much look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2017

We stayed at this hotel on a Saturday night before visiting King's Island the next day. The hotel seemed to be very new. Everything was crisp and clean. The rooms were sufficiently large to accommodate the 5 of us (2 14yr boys and an 11yr girl). The bathroom was clean and the beds were comfortable. The rollout bed didn't actually roll out. You just removed the cushions and there was a mattress to sleep on. This wasn't as large as a traditional pull out sofa but it worked for us. If you're planning to have a full-sized adult sleep on it you may want to rethink that. The breakfast in the morning was good and filled us up enough to get us to a later lunch at the park. Overall, the hotel was great and I'd recommend it. I'd definitely stay there, again.

Room tip: The rollout sofa bed didn't actually roll out. It is smaller than a traditional pull out sofa.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Brad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017

We spent a few nights here and loved this place. Very clean. New. Great breakfast. Good wifi. Comfy bed. Nice location and easy to get in/out of. The breakfast was actually, delicious. Had a desk to work at.

Date of stay: August 2017
1  Thank ititravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2017

ok so lets get right into......
Pros- clean, large rooms, fridge& microwave, great staff, free breakfast and great location
con-showering and pool water feels very oily (odd) ,needs more lighting in the room, small pool.
so overall great hotel

Room tip: 204 is a larger room then 208
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaste13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHillBlueAsh, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

Thank you, Jaste13, for sharing your experience. We appreciate your positive comments about our rooms, breakfast, and our staff. I wanted to let you know we have taken your feedback about our water seriously, and made some slight adjustments to better serve our guests. Thank you again, and we hope to see you the next time you are in Cincinnati!

Holly House
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

This hotel was only open a month when I stayed. I can't say enough positive things about the accommodations. The beds are very comfortable, they stocked the room with plenty of pillows and the bathroom/shower are the perfect size. There is a huge walk in closet which was perfect for a changing area to add some privacy. The two double rooms also have a trundle bed and couch which is perfect for families. Last but not least the front desk staff were attentive and helpful. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in Cincinnati.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 501carrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHillBlueAsh, Guest Relations Manager at SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

Thank you, Carrie R, for your awesome review of our hotel! We are very proud of what we can offer our guests, and are very happy to hear it fit all of your needs. Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff; we do have the very best! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Holly House
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews