We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
71
73
28
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
73
28
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit inside hotel hot tub an error would stay here again firehouse grill rooms are clean and comfortable plenty of places to eat first floor office park business or pleasure pool area nice size small pool visit family in excellent condition front desk person
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 189 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

This was recommended for a wedding! Too high priced and no free breakfast. They nickel and dime you for food and drink. I complained to the Marriott complaint center. I did get a night free out of it. The place is in disrepair, I guess they're up for renovation. One Saturday night they only had one person that was bar tending and making food. No one would help this poor gal. The guy at the desk was arrogant about it. Very unfortunate.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank denajen21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CourtyardblueashGM, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear guest,
We are sorry we did not meet your expectations during your last stay with us here at Courtyard Blue Ash and we have addressed all your comments with the appropriate department heads to ensure this was an isolated incident you experienced. We are happy our leadership team reached out to you with a free night stay and hope you will give our hotel another opportunity in the future. As a point of reference our public spaces and rooms were renovated in 2012 and 2013. Thanks again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2017 via mobile

Spacious rooms with comfortable beds, functional bathroom. Small swimming pool and gym, friendly staff. The restaurant in my opinion was a bit odd: order at the counter, pay and the food will then be brought to your table. The name Bistro seems a bit off. Quality is OK.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank ChrisHaenen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2016

My husband and I stayed at this hotel as it was halfway between our home and our final destination of Gatlinburg. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. When we discovered that the coffee maker in our room didn't work we called the front desk to let them know so that they could replace it before their next guests for that room arrived. We did not expect them to send up a couple cups of coffee from the Starbucks that was in their lobby............that was a nice touch.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandiTheQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

A very clean and uneventful stay. It is very consistent and on brand with the courtyard reputation. It is located in a upscale community and there are plenty of dining options nearby. It is far from the airport (CVG) but good if you have to be in the Blue Ash, Kenwood, Montgomery area.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

I thought this hotel was nice. We stayed for two days with our youth soccer team for a nearby tournament. Upon checking in the hotel staff was very friendly. We were told our room was just down the hall from the lobby and that we could park around back. We didn't realize at the time that the hotel is built into a hillside and that some of the back doors actually take you to a lower level than the first floor, so it took us some time to find our room. Once we did we were pleased. Our room was a double queen with sliding door that opened to a small private patio and the courtyard. This was a perfect location as we could sit outside and still have our eyes and ears on the kids visiting each others rooms. The fire pit area was very comfortable however the fire pit itself was not working. In the room itself the bathroom consists of a toilet and a shower while the sink and mirror area are outside, which we like. The closet was a nice size and there was a mini fridge in the room as well. The laundry area was clean as well. Breakfast was set up in the meeting room for the team each morning. We were pleasantly surprised as we were expecting strictly continental. There was still the typical continental offerings however eggs were also served each morning and either bacon or sausage on alternating days. The coffee was decent too. We found this to be a very nice hotel especially for the money and we would stay here again,

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank KL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews