We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$111
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Hotel(Blue Ash)
US$79
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Blu Hotel(Blue Ash)(Great Value!)
US$89
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Fitness centre
US$109
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
243
104
49
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
243
104
49
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfront deskfree drinks and snackspotato chipsblu restaurantcomplimentary breakfast was very goodmade to order omeletspretzelsexcellent hotellounge areainternet servicerecommend this hotelthe entire staffnice propertysoccer tournamentstayed one nightfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 432 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2018 via mobile

Tons of kids for soccer, baseball, music, etc... Were in town to visit Kings Island and being 15min away seemed better than staying in Mason as years previous. Spacious and comfortable rooms. Had no issues. Would stay again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 15, 2018

Clean, spacious suites, great water pressure and very accommodating. Breakfast area was clean and organized, plenty of staff on hand to help with a smile. Open bar area for after meetings, not to stuffy in the conference rooms, wifi worked well.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank tamihagedorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash), responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

Many thanks for your review of the Embassy Suites during your stay in Blue Ash. As many guests have stated in the past, we have received many positive reviews for the traits of a hotel that are the cornerstones of what we do day to day (great staff, clean suites, excellent food) ,but we are also very proud of those tangibles that most don't get to experience until they arrive on property. Your comments on the great water pressure and Wifi connection are two very important attributes to a traveler and are not marketed on the booking websites. Thank you for the credit on these items. We will also be upgrading our entire wireless network during June and July 2018 and will have an even better experience shortly for all of our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2018

I stayed at this hotel for a quick business meeting that I had last week. I didn't have much time to leave the property so I decided to step away for a quick bite to eat in their restaurant. I was honestly surprised by the quality in the food. I enjoyed the BLU Filet Sandwich after it was recommended to me by the server. Absolutely wonderful. I enjoyed the room too.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank l0urdes1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2018

The Embassy is nice and quite, even in a first floor room, right off the parking lot. The breakfast was good, for free. The bar and lunch was wonderful. Room could use some updating. Could see some wear and tear on the room. Nice size room for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash), responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018

We appreciate you review of your stay at the Embassy Suites Blue Ash. Along with all of the great comments you left, we will follow up on the room condition and ensure that we remedy the items that we find as well. We sincerely appreciate all the comments left on TripAdvisor as they give us the opportunity to celebrate or victories as well as giving us opportunities to improve on comments that we may not have recognized on our own. We hope to host you again in the future,

The Entire Staff of the Embassy Suites Cincinnati Northeast - Blue Ash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2018

As Hilton Honors Members we try to choose Hilton properties when we travel. While not as nice as the Embassy Suites in St. Louis, this was a nice hotel and was close to our grandchildren. It would be nicer if they updated the elevators which were incredibly slow and ice machines which were frequently out of ice. We always book the Premium King Suites when staying at Embassy Suites because of the roominess and amenities. Because we wanted a room far from elevators, ice machines, etc. they put us in a King Suite one floor below the Premium King Suites. The room was identical but they forgot to have the complimentary Premium package waiting for us so we had to call and request it. The room was nice and clean and comfortable. However, some attention to detail is needed as one of the curtains had come off the rod used to open and close it and the door latch needed minor repairs. I would also recommend they hire housekeeping staff with better English language skills as when we need to replace some towels and I gave the housekeeping person a written list of what we needed he still brought us the wrong items and when we asked for a couple boxes of tissue they brought us toilet paper rolls. I will say the entire staff, including housekeeping, was very friendly, cheerful, and responsive. The fitness room was nice and well equipped. Breakfast offered a good selection of items, including the made to order omelettes.

Room Tip: Always choose higher rooms away from ice machines, elevators, etc.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 25MandM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews