We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
327
83
31
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
327
83
31
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews starbucks coffee waffle house across the street modern hotel pro football hall of fame enjoyed our stay excellent hotel sitting area free breakfast off the highway great place to stay location is great family wedding stay there again pool and hot tub exercise room room was spacious staff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 456 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Helpful staff. Well-featured room, including sofa bed. Good hot breakfast included. Good pricing via Priceline Express Deals, though above my normal price range via other websites. Would stay again if I can find similar price

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Stayed at the Hyatt for a family wedding, the staff was excellent, the room was very clean, the breakfast was great! The location is great, right next to the interstate and across from several restaurants and a mall. Had a wonderful stay. Would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank janetteac022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Close to interstate, but did not have any noise issues. Breakfast was great, which I now expect from all Hyatt properties. Service was excellent. Close to food and shopping. Walked over to new Fathead’s brewery across the road. Clean rooms.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2018

The Hyatt Place Canton is a very solid place to stay. The rates are reasonable, the location is very close to the airport and there are many places to eat nearby. The breakfast was very good and the staff pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DaTruth17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Every once in a while I have to make the trip to northeast Ohio for work. This was a newer hotel, so there wasn't much to complain about. The staff was very friendly. They even recommended a fantastic restaurant that I will be reviewing soon. Small, but plentiful full service bar. The room itself was very nice and the beds were very comfortable. Usually I struggle sleeping in hotel, but had no problems sleeping in this one. I was very pleased with this hotel overall and would most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dadootdoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews