We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Specialty Piizza”
Review of Godfather's Pizza

Godfather's Pizza
Ranked #37 of 89 Restaurants in Centerville
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Open 1.5 years as a chain, Godfather's Pizza
Restaurant details
Description: Open 1.5 years as a chain, Godfather's Pizza
Reviewed February 19, 2017

´Tis a grand day.

Godfather’s Pizza offers a Specialty Pizza of Beef, Pepperoni, Sausage, Italian Sausage, Ham, Bacon Bits and Mozzarella Cheese, and we do a call ahead order.

We like that Godfather’s Pizza offers a really great pizza, which is nearly a Chicago Style pizza.

Saturday and Sunday, Godfather’s Pizza opens the “dining room” at noon, and Sunday is a busy pizza day.

We prefer the take away option, and Godfather’s Pizza is a five minute drive.

The tariff is appropriate for the fare.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank SavantIII_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 16 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2016

Past experiences with Godfather's Pizza led us back for another try. The pizza was terrific! Didn't give this place a 5 rating due to the cost of the pizza; just costly. Also, the location is not like normal sit-down locations. It's more of a fast-food seat/table arrangement.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Kandice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2016

Had good pizza and beer here with a friend on a Saturday evening. Not fancy inside but pleasant enough to eat pizza and enjoy ourselves. Service was very good and pizza arrived in a timely fashion, though they were busy. We'll go back.

Date of visit: June 2015
2  Thank pupsmom_nurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2015 via mobile

Everything was brought out hot but the food was a small step up from frozen pizza. And at the price point we expected much better quality. Don't think we'll be back again.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Toby2455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2015

We stopped in to try this place out and really enjoyed it. Its a tiny little place where you order and then sit down and wait for your food. The Classic Combo pizza was really good and service was friendly and fast. I'd go back again and try something else.

Date of visit: November 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank esims04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Godfather's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Godfather's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing