We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lived up to reviews”

Taza A Lebanese Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Taza A Lebanese Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 2,013 Restaurants in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$24
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: St. Clair
Description: Taza guarantees an exotic, unforgettable experience. Committed to the meaning of Taza. We offer a wide selection of vegetarian, fish and meat lover appetizers and entrees inspired by traditional home cooked meals. Enjoy watching your bread bake in Taza's imported Lebanese stone oven, or the shish entrees cook over our charcoal grill.
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

So, stopped by for lunch because of the reviews. The food did not disappoint., it was very good.

We went with the recommended lamb shish. They dont really have chicken shawarma, so get the beef or lamb.

Service was slow, hummus was excellent.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank lesliej985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aladdins E, Owner at Taza A Lebanese Grill, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Hi Leslie! Thanks so much for the great review!! So happy that you loved the beef and lamb and we hope you come back in soon for some more hummus!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (228)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 228 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

The service was great,but food nothing special,my grill vegetables were not taste good,too much rice and bulgur,Lebanese wine was delicious

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank student19791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aladdins E, Owner at Taza A Lebanese Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We will forward this to our team at the restaurant. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the service and hope you will be back to see us and try some of the other things on our menu.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

Thanks to Trip Advisor we tried this Lebanese restaurant. Ordered appetizer platter and one entree. All were good. Our waitress was very helpful in explaining the different foods. Try it you will like it.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rrancher121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aladdins E, Owner at Taza A Lebanese Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a positive review! We are so happy that you loved the food and the service! We hope to get the chance to serve you again soon! Have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

So glad we found Taza on TripAdvisor during a visit to Cleveland. Dinner was excellent including the lamb and beef kabobs. Great service and the atmosphere was awesome. Will definitely be back the next time we are in town.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 293glenng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aladdins E, Owner at Taza A Lebanese Grill, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

HI Glenn. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a positive review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

A great place to order multiple small plates to share. We had four different appetizers. The grilled cheese and Schwarma were both great. The potatoes had a nice taste and the hummus was good but quite different. Very reasonable in price. Our waitress Meaghan was sweet but needs to brush up on her knowledge of items on the menu.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank IndySig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taza A Lebanese Grill also viewed

 

Been to Taza A Lebanese Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing