We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
314
68
16
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
314
68
16
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinkshot dogshappy hournachosbaked potatothe indoor outdoor pooloffer freehot foodhot tubcomfortable roomsa great place to staythe room was nicewould definitely stay here againfront desk staffvery nice hotelbreakfast roomin town
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 403 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Can't say enough........ wonderful staff........ great dinner which is included with the room and the manager actually came around to chat us up.... free drinks..... 3 each of wine, beer or liquor..... and they fill the glasses....... very clean rooms.......great shower and exceptional breakfast and again the manager was there to help clear dishes, talk to the guests and just be helpful....... will definitely be here again and again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeanandbillgardner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

What a great lodging experience: super-comfy bed, awesome bathroom and shower, big TV, fast internet, nice pool and hot tub, clean and up to date workout room, great hot breakfast, everything was nice and clean and new.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

The friendliest people I've come across. Clean and the extras are great . Free dinner and 3 free drinks from the bar every night per person. Hands down The best stay I've had in years. Better than some all inclusive resorts I've stayed in.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H3672GZrobertd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Came late, so I missed the drinks and food at night, but the breakfast was very good. The room was clean and pretty quiet and the staff was great, especially the guy (manager?) who was circulating in the breakfast room making sure everything was okay and getting coffee/clearing plates for people. Would stay there again next time I'm in Findlay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2016

Our stay at this hotel was exceptional! The staff was very friendly and made sure all of our expectations were met. The kick back food and drinks are an added bonus. We would highly commend staying with Drury Inn & Suites.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T422EKrobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews