We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drury never disappoints”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Findlay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 November 2016

By the interstate but no interstate noise. Clean and comfortable weekend stay. The check-in staff were efficient and friendly. I didn't get to enjoy afternoon drinks but as I was coming in my second day there seemed to be a lot of people mingling and enjoying the complimentary wine. Drury is Always a great choice if available when traveling.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Latricia21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2016

This hotel is second to none! The staff is extremely friendly, check in is fast, and the rooms are amazing. Exceptionally clean.... I really like the fact there is a free buffet dinner and 3 free drinks included. Breakfast is wonderful. The pool and hot tub area are wonderful. I am sold on this wonderful chain!!!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OshawaBev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Can't say enough........ wonderful staff........ great dinner which is included with the room and the manager actually came around to chat us up.... free drinks..... 3 each of wine, beer or liquor..... and they fill the glasses....... very clean rooms.......great shower and exceptional breakfast and again the manager was there to help clear dishes, talk to the guests and just be helpful....... will definitely be here again and again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeanandbillgardner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

What a great lodging experience: super-comfy bed, awesome bathroom and shower, big TV, fast internet, nice pool and hot tub, clean and up to date workout room, great hot breakfast, everything was nice and clean and new.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

The friendliest people I've come across. Clean and the extras are great . Free dinner and 3 free drinks from the bar every night per person. Hands down The best stay I've had in years. Better than some all inclusive resorts I've stayed in.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H3672GZrobertd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Came late, so I missed the drinks and food at night, but the breakfast was very good. The room was clean and pretty quiet and the staff was great, especially the guy (manager?) who was circulating in the breakfast room making sure everything was okay and getting coffee/clearing plates for people. Would stay there again next time I'm in Findlay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Our stay at this hotel was exceptional! The staff was very friendly and made sure all of our expectations were met. The kick back food and drinks are an added bonus. We would highly commend staying with Drury Inn & Suites.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T422EKrobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Findlay hotels
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Findlay
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Findlay
Hampton Inn Findlay
#4 of 15 in Findlay
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Findlay
3 km away
Comfort Suites Findlay
Comfort Suites Findlay
#7 of 15 in Findlay
94 reviews
0.3 km away
Quality Inn Findlay
Quality Inn Findlay
#6 of 15 in Findlay
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Findlay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Findlay

Address: 820 Trenton Ave, Findlay, OH 45840-2645
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Findlay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Findlay
#1 Family Hotel in Findlay
#3 Business Hotel in Findlay
Price Range: $136 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Findlay 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Drury Inn & Suites situated near Findlay College on I-75 & US 224, 1 mile from downtown & 2 miles from airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Findlay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay Hotel Findlay
Drury Inn And Suites Findlay
Drury Inn Findlay
Findlay Drury
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing