We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
60
16
15
5
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
16
15
5
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 115 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2016

It was a great experience . Rooms were perfectt ...I didnt expect that much but was suprised to see the services ....food and all was great ..all things were j berth Han Jan jaw Ian la mark yawl khana a al learn Lai Alka week local

Thank Passenger339160
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

not a place hotel to stay
but of course search for other ones first
service is ok
demand are taken into consideration
staff is not much liked and mannered
need to improve on the qualities
hope to see it better the next time

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank drkrutim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2016 via mobile

I visited this hotel last year it was an amazing time and experience with them and they had really good service and food . The place is very beautiful and amazing view. I recommend the hotel if you visit there must checkin to this hotel Pandav INN.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 934prabalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2016 via mobile

Last month I visited this place and hotel it was really an awesome experience and the hill station is the best way for me to the gym or a loved one of the parent company of my life for good health and fitness equipment and I will be focused and I will not be a little bit more about this topic is a very long time

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 727lalitak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2016 via mobile

My over all experience was nice.....this is largely because of the quality of Wi-Fi had the pleasure of staying at such a nice hotel.....the room was large enough to accommodate four of us.......had a really good meal at the hotel....elatian food.....and thank you at the desk staff for the voucher of the disko....so i recommend this hotel to all my friends

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rishabh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews