We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
84
84
29
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
84
29
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool deluxe cottage gujarati thali badminton court indoor games pure veg excellent food hot water local train big property visited matheran pav bhaji pleasant stay house keeping children play vegetarian food courteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 223 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

Hotel is very good. We had superb experience for our family vacation, but the usp is food and service offered by every staff- security, restaurant, reception, house keeping.. The person incharge of restaurant takes lot of pain to ensure all hotel guests are well looked after and everyone is satisfied with food

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank mbssunsign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2018

best services and best quality of food and well trained and educated staff. fully satisfy with hospitality. pool is clean and fresh and other sports area was well maintained. Will visit soon and suggest to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deveshgadhiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night as family Couple and 2kids. The property is old but has all new facilities like AC. Water heater, western toilet...etc.
It has also well maintained lawn, children play area and swimming pool. Also they conduct some entertainment activaty in evening (may be in weekends in peak season)
The food is good. We had Pure veg Gujarati thali for lunch and mix of snacks and continental food for dinner. Breakfast menu was bit limited but of good quality.

There are lots of monkeys and one should be careful of their belongings.they even take clothes kept for drying outside.

Overall we enjoyed the stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank prasudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Very old property. Not maintained very well. We stayed Deluxe Cottage just infront of reception. Very dirty rooms, will not suggest to stay in these rooms at all. There are some new cottages near swimming pool which might be better. Staff is also not cooperative. Food is costly. Overcharged only room charges 4800 per night.

Room Tip: Never stay in Deluxe Cottages near to reception.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abhimtekale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

We were here for 3 nights in the spacious Garden suite. The Regal has a good pool with a nice lawn. Good homely gujrati thali for lunch n multi cuisine in evening. Courteous staff. Wifi not working ..

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank parle-kar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews