We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
2
14
19
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
14
19
13
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 60 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2017

Location - 200m from sea beach. Dirty connecting road. Ambience- Average. Staff- Politely indifferent to needs of guests. 4 X Bedded AC Deluxe Rooms - Decently maintained. However not cleaned on auto daily if you are staying long. Good for a family of four as this is one of the few hotels where AC rooms for more than 3 guests is available otherwise in other hotels if you have grown up kids then two rooms are to be booked. Food - Ok. Check out - 0700 hrs, which is very inconvenient.

Room tip: Choose only AC rooms. Only they are somehow maintained decently.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank subrat71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2017

I have booked online hotel via cleartrip for 1day for my family in the eve of year ending vacation at puri. Double bedded room charge was 1500 rs,but the room condition was very pathetic,no cleanliness. Mattress was completely damaged condition.No mirror provided ,no chair provided,no hot water provision,no wall clock provided. Horiable experience of my life.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jiban jyoti t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

I, Arun Kumar Mandal stay in this hotel from 9/10/2016 to 12/10/2016 with my family in room no 212 & 220. The mirror of 212 is very bad to use; there was no night lamp. The most bad thing is that the room service staff are very bad in behavior. This is the poor room service I got from a hotel. One day I ask to servic boy to fill up two bottle of water ; he reply he can fill only one bottle. I suggest not to book this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2016

I had stayed here for 4 days and the experince was not that good.
This hotel is very bad in condition.
the room is not clean.
room type is poor.
i advise not to book this hotel.
service is not good .
hotel position is bad.
continuously water flowing from bathroom tap. lift facility should be there.
Room service is very poor and they will ignore your orders most of the time
They don't care about room hygiene specially related to bed n room cleaning.
Try to improve the furniture. Try to improve cleanliness. Try to improve the room service. There should be first aid arrangement. Water supply was not satisfactory
So. My opinion is to choose another hotel for better service.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amitava D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

Booked a 4 bedded room for our family. Costs 2300 per day after discount from ibibo. Beach is just 5min walk.less than 200m. From the terrace you can view the Jagannath temple and the sea beach both. Awesome view. Very big hotel with lot of room. It has a nice restaurant in it. Good economical hotel for family purpose.Has car parking.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank debapriyad2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews