We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
3
0
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
0
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

When i check in we got welcome drink nad neat and clean hotel room. 700meter from beach and 1km from temple, very co opreative staff. A.c is comfortable. Break fast has less variety but was sufficient and tastey
Lobby of the hotel was awesome and live place. Like aquarium. Lots of plants

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank SuyashaDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018

Please dont wast your money and time, its worst hotel and no car parking, its located street roads and very costly. Bead and room maintenance horrible. Regarding free breakfast, only two varieties and water bottle is opened one and eventhough they are not given OYO kit .

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ChandrasekharT8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018

Please do not waste your time. Its dirty and stinky. The place is deep inside the streets, so certainly no no with your own, BIG car No way.
the pictures i have added show leaking toilets. Torn furniture, stinky beds.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SGM5050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Hotel is average. Has an in-house restaurant. Complimentary breakfast was nice. Bed was comfortable. Room was a little small in size. Amenities are good like AC, Geyser, TV. Sea view is good. Staffs are cooperative. Lift was not available. Somewhat OK.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arunkk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

I stayed in this hotel from 4 to 10 Nov 2017 . During my puri visit . my experience with this hotel is fully satisfactory . Staff behavior co operation is good . Thanks Mr. Bappi Hotel manager and Your Team . Keep it up . PRABHAKAR Lucknow

Stayed: November 2017
4  Thank prabhakarbaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews