We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
94
50
47
25
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
50
47
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic room sea beach budget hotel pure veg restaurant tea stall vegetarian food walking distance from the beach jagannath temple friendly hotel hotel serves room service was prompt non vegetarian location is excellent the entire staff comfortable stay quality food road side
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 239 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

It was a great stay with Hotel Pushpa. the was there very awesome. Rooms was specious and proper cleaned. Especially Superior room was best choice for two persons.location was very near to seabeach. This hotel was very good, due to seabeach location.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Compass815018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

I really happy with pushes service for staff coordination, cleaness and food quality. Everything has perfect. Great location. Near say beach. Very convenient location. I recommend to all traveller. Good luck.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank RanjitKumard7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

Hotel Is good, Hotel Staff is good and staff Behavior is excellent and they are copratip natura..all over hotel is good... I have facing little bit oucuerd... But.. All over happy.. Now... Location is very good

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank BikashT25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel. my over all experience is good.
1. Hotel cleanness is very good.
2. Location is great at this cost.
3. Rooms are spacious.
5. Bathrooms are good and clean.
ই রেচ্চম্মেদ ত আল্ল.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank BijoyS62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

Nice couple friendly . I booked three rooms for 3 night by goibibo with breakfast complimentary breakfast. During my stay in pushpa I feel it is pleasant stay with my family. Complementary breakfast so tasty. Location is very convenient for sea beach and temple. I recommend to all.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sanjib M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews