We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
20
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 26 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile

Stayed one week. Just love this hotell and the owners. Nice small apartments with excellent seaview. The willage is perfekt for vacation a little outside the masstourism. We will come for another stay later.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gunnbjørn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AspriPetraApts, Ιδιοκτήτης at Aspri Petra Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Thank you so so much Mr Gunnbjørn!!
We hope see you again.
Roula

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

We fell in love with this place! Perfect breakfast, simple life where you can relax. Nice pool where you can swim, near the beach and supermarkeds.
We will go back to this place and these wonderful people

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Linn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2016

This hotel lies discreetly along what i guess is the main street of the village of Analipsi, I walked right past at first, but when walking back it was easy to find.
The staff are very welcoming and nice. The room was clean, beds were good. Great view from 2nd floor all the way to the sea.
The rooms were cleaned daily, even the dishes were done (which i in no way expected).
There is supposed to be wifi in the lobby only, but it was covering all the way to the furthest room, at least on the balcony.

Room Tip: 2nd floor has better view towards the sea.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Petter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2015 via mobile

It's a small structure with swimming pool and just 10 mini-apartments, each one has a day soon with a small kitchen and a bedroom.
We have been there for 2 weeks and we was 2 adults and a 9 months old baby.
Our stay has been very good, the room comfortable and the owners, Mrs. Roula and her family, are very kind. They help us with information and suggestions both before our trip by email and for the whole stay. They also gave us a little gift when checking out.
For sure it is a good choice for families and for everyone that want to explore the north and east of Crete, as it is located in a strategic location: Analipsi is along the Old National Road, just 30 minutes from Heraklion's downtown (the island main city), 10 minutes from the center of Hersonissas which is good for night life and quite central to all most popular destinations.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Sauro V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2015

When you're looking for real authentic Cretan hospitality, this is the place!. Born and raised in the village the hostess instantly adopt you as family. Perfect accommodation, clean and bright. A must for people who are looking for the real Cretan way of living.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank anjovo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews