We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bottomless Brunch”

Revolution Southend
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$21
Description: Spend your days dining with friends in our bright, beautiful restaurant, complete with floor-to-ceiling windows. Or relax on our heated upper terrace - a gorgeous retreat with a retractable roof! However you love to unwind, we've got something sorted for your next night out in Southend-on-Sea. Please note we serve food daily from 11 am - 10 pm
Restaurant details
Description: Spend your days dining with friends in our bright, beautiful restaurant, complete with floor-to-ceiling windows. Or relax on our heated upper terrace - a gorgeous retreat with a retractable roof! However you love to unwind, we've got something sorted for your next night out in Southend-on-Sea. Please note we serve food daily from 11 am - 10 pm
Reviewed August 20, 2021 via mobile

Such a lovely waitress and amazing service. The food was fab & the drinks were delicious. Really great atmosphere and I deffo recommend

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank eloisebarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Revs_Southend, General Manager at Revolution Southend, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2021

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to Revolution Southend. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (896)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 899 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2021

Zara was very helpful and polite during service. She made the place have a warming atmosphere, she's brilliant! Thank you!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank V5107NTbend
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Revs_Southend, General Manager at Revolution Southend, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. I will ensure we pass your comments on to Zara. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2021 via mobile

went for the brunch and cocktails with my brother for this birthday! Zara was our host and was so lovely, welcoming and really attentive :) will definitely be back!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 67liamd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Revs_Southend, General Manager at Revolution Southend, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2021

Thank you for your recent feedback regarding your visit to Revolution Southend. I will ensure your feedback is passed on to Zara and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 13, 2021

Come here all the time, Kevin is worth the wait at the bar. 10/10. Puts his time into serving you. Can’t recommend enough.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank P9726XWsamuelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Revs_Southend, General Manager at Revolution Southend, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2021

Thank you for your recent feedback regarding your visit to Revolution Southend. I will ensure i pass your comments along to Kevin. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2021

We went at the weekend for my sisters hen do and had the most amazing night! We did the cocktail masterclass which was just fab! It was great and such a laugh! L plates and short arse who did our masterclass were brilliant and it worth every minute and an amazing value for the price we paid! With so much alcohol involved. Food was also really nice!

I sent several emails in the lead up to us coming and all staff replied quickly and were just incredibly helpful so thank you so much for helping to make my sisters hen do an amazing one!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank 77chloek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Revolution Southend also viewed

Southend-on-Sea, Essex
Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea
 
Westcliff-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea
Southend-on-Sea, Essex
 

Been to Revolution Southend? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.