We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$49
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$86
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$49
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$68
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$488
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ely Hotel(Camberley)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
303
145
50
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
145
50
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationcar parkgood nights sleepair conpay and displaymeal dealexcellent stayfree wifiplenty of parkingclean roomsconvenient locationmain roadcomfortable stayfamily roombusy roadpoached eggsstayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 536 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2016

The hotel is very clean and tidy. Plenty of parking spaces available. The staff were excellent on arrival. The bedroom/s, bathrooms are clean. The staff in the restaurant are very nice and helpful. The bedroom windows may be an issue as they do not open in the new rooms, no fresh air.
The only criticism I have is I believe the breakfast is too expensive.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank andrewR9350EW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2016

Excellent location near to Station; approx. 1 hour to London. Day 'off peak' ticket allows unlimited travel on tube and buses once there at reasonable cost. Comfortable quiet rooms with all meals available within the hotel but near to Fleet village with access to other restaurants if required. Also near to 'fleet pond'. 1st visit there (we went to see family) but would stay again

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank steveh239180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2016

This is now the third time we stayed at this premier Inn and are pleased to say it is still as good as the first occasion 3 years ago. The hotel includes a car park complete with security cameras, together with a bar and restaurant, which we have only used for the buffet breakfast. The staff are both friendly and helpful. A tip about breakfast, if you find the fried eggs are over cooked on the hot plate, do not hesitate to ask for freshly cooked eggs, as we were offered on this occasion. We have no doubt that we will return again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greybeard111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2016

A very good travel Inn near transport links and the staff are always very friendly and efficient. There was a noise in the room which could not be fixed so they changed our room and moved our luggage.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank caol-lla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2016

Excellent location and staff in this hotel are some of the best in the Country, in my opinion. Really friendly and helpful, even lent me some sellotape to wrap a couple of presents
We were here to run our Art in Clay Farnham show. Thanks to all for making it real nice stay, even if it was work.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank AndyandDiMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews