We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
321
152
52
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
152
52
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station car park pay and display good nights sleep air con meal deal free wifi convenient location excellent stay main road clean rooms plenty of parking family room comfortable stay town centre excellent breakfast continental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 569 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2016

The hotel is very clean and tidy. Plenty of parking spaces available. The staff were excellent on arrival. The bedroom/s, bathrooms are clean. The staff in the restaurant are very nice and helpful. The bedroom windows may be an issue as they do not open in the new rooms, no fresh air.
The only criticism I have is I believe the breakfast is too expensive.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank andrewR9350EW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2016

Excellent location near to Station; approx. 1 hour to London. Day 'off peak' ticket allows unlimited travel on tube and buses once there at reasonable cost. Comfortable quiet rooms with all meals available within the hotel but near to Fleet village with access to other restaurants if required. Also near to 'fleet pond'. 1st visit there (we went to see family) but would stay again

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank steveh239180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2016

This is now the third time we stayed at this premier Inn and are pleased to say it is still as good as the first occasion 3 years ago. The hotel includes a car park complete with security cameras, together with a bar and restaurant, which we have only used for the buffet breakfast. The staff are both friendly and helpful. A tip about breakfast, if you find the fried eggs are over cooked on the hot plate, do not hesitate to ask for freshly cooked eggs, as we were offered on this occasion. We have no doubt that we will return again.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greybeard111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2016

A very good travel Inn near transport links and the staff are always very friendly and efficient. There was a noise in the room which could not be fixed so they changed our room and moved our luggage.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank caol-lla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 21, 2016

Excellent location and staff in this hotel are some of the best in the Country, in my opinion. Really friendly and helpful, even lent me some sellotape to wrap a couple of presents
We were here to run our Art in Clay Farnham show. Thanks to all for making it real nice stay, even if it was work.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank AndyandDiMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews