We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
185
167
149
94
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
167
149
94
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa marco pierre white restaurantbridal suitewedding venuequiet locationbuffet stylestayed for one nightrefurbishment
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 688 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Nice setting, nice hotel, nice room. The rooms are in a but if a maze if corridors and staurcases but it is probably one of the most clearly marked that i have seen !!

Didnt eat in the resturant, but it looked nice.

Helpful lady on reception.

All good, would recommend

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

I went to the Cash hotel last night with a group of friends for a get together meal. There were 60 of us and I would like to say they did us proud with the buget they were given !!! The food was lovely. Thank you . Helen from The Discoveries Charity Shop in Yateley.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Helen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the old part of the hotel. The room was old fashioned and needed a refurbishment however you only sleep in the room. The restaurant atmosphere and food was good and the staff very friendly

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mitchMidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

Stayed two nights. Eat in the restaurant one night,which was very good.
Room was average, with a few minor faults, including extractor fan in bathroom not working, window lock bricken and very poor TV signal. Breakfast was very poor quality, a big surprise in comparison to the evening meal.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Colin_J_R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

The hotel is in a lovely setting, very peaceful, but close enough to large businesses.
Reception was good, quaint I would say...room was comfortable with a nice size bed and modern bathroom.
The restaurant and bar are superb, as you would expect !
Great steaks, I can recommend the Chateaubriand, very enjoyable and plenty for 2 people.
Nice, comfortable setting, I will be back...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews