We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vile cold food”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Just had the worst meal of my life, 4am with no one else in the restaurant or drive thru and my food was not even warm, this happens very often as I like to treat myself now and then but it has got worse over the past 6 months. I actually feel sick right now. Extremely poor staff skills. £20 for inedible, rubbery, cold food.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank FloydOnForever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 28 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2017

same as all macdonalds not a main tourist attraction if needing cheap meal yeah do it or if you have time go over the road to the other restaurants

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Winston M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2017

we call in here on the way home after friday night out , always have good quality food and reasonable service

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank janbrown52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017

Food ok, you know what you are getting. Drive through always slow. Staff friendly, clean restaurant, toilets bit manly.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank F2831SAmarieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2017

restaurant was clean and tidy,have to order my food at the counter,due to no having sauce,and the quick order machine don't give you that choose.food was hot.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tuor0202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
 
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
 
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing