We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mill House Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$128
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
133
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden roommaumee riverwonderful hostsnw ohioblueberry pancakesbreakfast was deliciousquaint townantique shopsrelaxing retreathouse bed and breakfastwonderful roomfresh fruithoward roomegg casserolecanal towpathcomfortable roomplace to stay
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 139 of 139 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2010

What a great B&B. Rooms were very comfortable and cozy. The innkeepers Ron and Kathy were welcoming and friendly. Our breakfast was yummy. From Kathy's famous soft scones to the incredible caramel bread pudding. Our meal was a feast for the eyes as well as the stomach. This was by far one of our nicest get away weekends. Plan on returning soon.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thia1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2008

Located in the well kept community of Grand Rapids, Ohio, this B/B is within a 20 minute drive of excellent restaurants, relaxing walking trails and hiking and plenty of locations for "antiquing". The innkeepers are superb; very hospitable and never over-bearing. The breakfasts are superior! This particular inn has developed a unique opportunity for pastors and individuals actively engaged in ministry; offering very nice rooms at a substantial discount. Yet, whether one is involved in ministry or not, this inn is among the best in which we have stayed.

  • Stayed: January 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank cwmoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Bowling Green, Ohio
1
Reviewed April 10, 2005

Me and my fiance were highly impressed with this bed and breakfast! We stayed in the Garden Room and loved it! The owners are very nice. We fell in love with this Bed and Breakfast and the little town it is in. If you are looking for a perfect, quiet getaway where you can relax and take strolls by the water this is the perfect place for you! Their are many events to do in the area if you just reserch the weekends they are happening on. We normally go during the Community Garage Sales. Also, the BlueBird train is very close and two different parks to go to! In town all the shops are very quaint and remind you of an old fashion town. They food is wonderful! We had a snack at night and a huge breakfast in the morning outside in the warm summer air. (they also have a place insdie to eat, but it was too nice not to take advantage of it). I can not say enough wonderful things about this place and the owners! This is a must see Bed and Breakfast!

  • Stayed: August 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews