We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
352
245
63
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
352
245
63
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table air con car park kent coast clean rooms good nights sleep all you can eat on arrival night's sleep comfortable bed quiet location night stay family room excellent stay reception staff pleasant stay cooked breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 692 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2018

2 night stay to explore the Kent coastline. Slightly out of the way location, but with two restaurants within walking distance (Table Table and Harvester), this wasn’t a problem.

Nice welcome on arrival, we had already checked in online. Usual standard Premier Inn room, very spacious, clean and with everything we needed. Comfortable bed. We were facing the car park (plenty of spaces), so had no problems with road noise.

Wouldn’t hesitate to use again to explore more of the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank knits24-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2018

Lovely peaceful hotel in a prime location just off the M2/A299 that has good parking facilities adjacent, as well as a Table Table and Harvester Restaurants close by.

The staff are very friendly and helpful should you need assistance, there are various tourist information leaflets at reception to give you ideas for days out, plus the rooms are super comfy with everything you need for an enjoyable stay, at this Hotel the bedroom windows still open if you like fresh air, unfortunately the TV channels and sound are limited as to not disturb other guests, who i found did like to slam their doors when there really is no need to do so as the doors can shut by themselves quietly without force.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TRACEY A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2018

No problem with the hotel itself, clean room, staff very welcoming. My only problem was the disabled parking had work pick up trucks to parked in them and only leaving spaces in the overflow car park around the back of the hotel. The problem was sorted but should not have arisen.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Elsie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2018

I stay on this place 2 times in 2 weeks and both time I amNot happy with the room. 1st visit I found the dirty bed sheet and spider on my room and also there is not enough shower gel. Next visit the room is cold and ask reception to put the heat on but it’s still doesn’t work and the noise on the room when people who stay upstairs walk on the floor is just nightmare after you tired and come to sleep. And the hand wash basin is not in good condition as it take long time to drain water and youNeed to wait for long time.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank 294rajp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2018

Nothing wrong with the product here, just to be clear. Does what you would expect and our family of two adults and three children had a pleasant stay. On the last departure day, there was gas leak in the restaurant so they weren't able to serve breakfast. No problem I thought, they'll send us somewhere else as we are B&B inclusive. Oh no, they refund the breakfast (two adults only as the kids eat free) and then direct us over the road to the Harvester (where kids don't eat free). Don't worry, the Receptionist says, it's cheaper over there anyway. How could it possibly be cheaper?!?!?! My 3 children would have not paid in your restaurant - are the Harvester going to give ME money to eat there....?!? It wasn't the money, it was the principal. If you have undertaken to provide a guest a service, please see it through and honour the transaction. I'm sure a deal can be reached with The Harvester that they could invoice you for B&B guests you are sending over there (and yes, I understand that gas leaks, etc happen and there's nothing you can do about it. i work in the customer service industry, and the clue is in the title.
It tainted an otherwise lovely stay.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews