We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$55
View deal
Trip.comUS$76
Vio.comUS$67
EtripUS$67
Algotels
StayForLong
travelup.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
474
245
92
33
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
474
245
92
33
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre attached restaurant good nights sleep all you can eat no lift car park meal deal family room restaurant next door what it says on the tin excellent stay night's sleep evening meal comfortable room plenty of parking continental breakfast night stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 872 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2022

Literally wowed by the friendliness of ALL of the staff in this hotel and adjacent restaurant. Over a 2 night stay, I saw a lot of staff including reception, cleaners, night porters, bar staff and waitresses and they were all so happy and friendly, no matter what time of the day it was.
I will definitely stay there again

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tashaleaper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 13, 2022

Food was awful, defiantly retraining or some training at all really would be helpful.

However the hotel staff were above and beyond expectations, friendly staff, very clean and charming house keepers

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank martyn f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 13, 2022

We stayed here over the weekend and were amazed at how lovely and friendly team were here.
The room was very clean and there was tea and coffee on the desk which we could help ourselves to which was a nice touch especially if there wasn't a receptionist there at that point.
All the team I came across were very smiley and said hello everytime.
I would come back to the hotel not just because of the location but the lovely staff

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 2, 2022

This hotel is like a home from home, the team are always friendly and smiley.
Room is always clean and fresh smelling and ive had some really nice towels, think these were new!
Breakfast was nice and hot!

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mia f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 2, 2022

Great service, large carpark in great area lots of local amenities such as mcdonalds and kfc. Friendly staff and provided e erything we needed including cots (not the best quality) even left little cookies for the kids

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lapeacock91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews