We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Great fun!

The staff were so friendly and welcoming and the guy that told us the rules was very informative... read more

Reviewed December 27, 2016
Christopher R
,
Kent, United Kingdom
via mobile
Amazing staff and atmosphere

Brilliant for all ages above 7, even for the adults. Enjoyed the game and a good selection of... read more

Reviewed November 13, 2016
Liudmila G
via mobile
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
19
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 25 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

I took my 3 boys, ages 7-8, here for 2hrs, £8 each. What a bargain! They were part of a group of approx 10 kids, they were split into 3 teams, and had 4 games in the 2 hours.
Ample parking, easy to find. A short safety briefing first, followed by 4 games. They had a 5 min break between each game.
Us mums sat and had 2 hours of peace in the cafe whilst they played.
What’s not to love?!

Thank LynnYorkshire_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

The staff were so friendly and welcoming and the guy that told us the rules was very informative. The vests were good quality, and we didn't have any problems with any of the equipment. The room was perfect size for our group and had some good hiding places. Great day overall!

Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

Brilliant for all ages above 7, even for the adults. Enjoyed the game and a good selection of snacks available ☺️

Thank Liudmila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

it smells really odd here i can't explain it, it's an unpleasant smell but the room is alright and it's very fun and you use lots of energy up during it, would recommend for younger teenagers rather than older ones (more around anything under the age of 13)

Thank tayalice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2016

Was surprised how well priced this place is £8 for 3 games per person during the week. People on here have said drinks are expensive don't think 80p for a chilled pepsi is bad you can pay £1 to 1.50 every where else. great Laser Tag games we all enjoyed it

Thank Tabletopgamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2016

A very good activity. It was lots of fun and they customise it to suit your group activity. there are different challenges which are really exciting.

Thank whitecharlotte2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

Been several times to kids party's and pokemon tournament. ( excellant idea). My son loves it and I've played a few times and really thought I was an armed sniper. Lol. Would recommend. It's not the classy place but it doesn't need to be.

Thank Jackie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

What a barrel of laughs. Well worth it and it's not that expensive. We did four games three would probably have been enough.

Thank Darren I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2016

First things first, this indoor laser tag venue is the best in the area and that is speaking from experience, having tried all the others! it might not be the biggest but it is certainly the most technologically advanced and adaptable arenas you can play in. Each game type is adapted to the quantity of players, this means if you rock up with a few of your friends you can have as much fun as if you joined a party already taking part.

The hosts are exceptionally knowledgeable about the kit and the arena making the experience more engaging. The kit is extremely advanced with full upper body lighting packs and guns with readouts help you keep track of whtas going on.

There are some simple rules to adhere to in order to keep it safe for everyone, very difficult as an adult is the "No Swearing" rule!

With a massive range of games each visit is different (yes, a small party of us goes back time and again its that much fun!) and each time we come away with a smile on our faces.

The refreshments are reasonably priced and the cans are ICE cold, just what you need after running around.

I can highly recommend this site, try it, you wont regret it.

Thank BattlePyrotechnics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

Visited with teenagers. 3 x 15 minute games for £8 each. Not a bad price. The equipment is spot on. Works perfectly. In pristine condition. The arena is well laid out and decorated very well. If the arena was larger it would be an easy 5/5. Great staff. Helpful and enthusiastic.

Thank baddoggy1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews