We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant for kids”
Review of Cbeebies Land

Cbeebies Land
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

Great place to take the kids so much to do and see our little boy loved it, But you should be able to pay to just go in here though as adults have to pay a full price ticket and when you are there with children you can’t go on adult rides unless you take turns to go on on your own!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Tdog86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (950)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"night garden"
in 139 reviews
"postman pat"
in 85 reviews
"justin's house"
in 64 reviews
"young children"
in 88 reviews
"live shows"
in 44 reviews
"alton towers"
in 194 reviews
"tree fu tom"
in 45 reviews
"sensory garden"
in 33 reviews
"characters walking"
in 19 reviews
"charlie and lola"
in 27 reviews
"mr blooms"
in 25 reviews
"iggle piggle"
in 29 reviews
"main park"
in 44 reviews
"big fun"
in 21 reviews
"favourite characters"
in 19 reviews
"octonauts ride"
in 28 reviews
"foam balls"
in 10 reviews
Filter

138 - 142 of 950 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

My 1 year old absolutely loved the place. Highly recommend it for youngsters if you go at a time that isn’t too busy! Was a quiet day due to the heavy rain when we arrived so walked onto every ride with no que and was great!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank blondysmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Team in the lunchbox place need to work on their customer service and food availability. How can you run out of food at 1pm? You need to speed up as you have very hungry children in your restaurant

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Danielle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Ok for the youngsters - at least most of these rides and attractions were working unlike the rest of the park when we were there.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank sianiblew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

What a sweet and fun park! Incredibly welcoming for pre school children. We visited with our 4 and 7 year old. Some of the rides were to young for our 7 year old but he thoroughly enjoyed the octonaughts roller-coaster, team umizoomi and the in the night Garden boat. Our 4 year old is a still young enough to appreciate all of the rides.
There is a lovely activity park in the centre, unfortunately we didn't get to play as it poured down.
There is a ball shooting activity which I believe is Justin's house, both kids really enjoyed that after the initial fright of when the balls shoot at you
We ate in the sandwich shop which is next to Justin's house, AVOID. WAITED 20 MINUTES FOR A PANINI AND CAKE, staff were so slow and the food was horrible! Only good thing was the cake. £29 wasted!! Would have took the food back but by then the queue was out of the door!!

We all had a nice afternoon, there weren't large queues for the rides as most schools hadnt finished for Easter so that'll was a plus, doubt I'd visit at the weekends as it would be manic.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank katiemD7866DX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cbeebies Land also viewed

 

Been to Cbeebies Land? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing