We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience All4Adventure
from US$114.97
More Info
from US$187.27
More Info
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
422
20
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
20
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quad bikes half day tour great fun friendly beaches morning tea and lunch national park hour ride explained everything our tour guide safety briefing great guide cookies a lot of fun hot chocolate great afternoon two hours awesome experience
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 444 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

I had tried ATV few times but was not quite prepared for this! It was fun, fast, exciting and scary at times.(the cornering)

The cost is not cheap but I think it’s well worth it as the terrain is beautiful and access I believe is only via all4adventure.

I took the 4 hours package which I find quite tiring but 2 hours could be quite rushed.

The guide is patient, friendly and professional. I will definitely go for another round if I’m back in Tasmania.



Date of experience: March 2017
Thank weeneep2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samquad, Front Office Manager at All4Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Thank you- looking forward to seeing you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

Amazingly fun tour for the family. Sam (proprietor of All4adventure) led us on a fantastic and scenic quad trip to Friendly Beach where we had some tea and snacks, then back to Freycinet, about 2.5 hours round-trip. Before we set off, Sam provided very thorough safety and riding technique training. My wife is a novice to quad riding, but after this training she felt perfectly comfortable. Highly recommended if you are visiting Freycinet National Park.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Joseph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samquad, Front Office Manager at All4Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Thanks for visiting us, we had so much fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2017 via mobile

Great fun exploring remote locals in the Freycinet Nat’l Pk. Pristine deserted beaches and rock cliffs with beautiful vistas. Guide Nickie was friendly and competent. The snack and lunch were top notch! Highly recommend this out doorsy activity.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017 via mobile

All4Adventure guides Franco and Michael had us up and running on the quad bikes (all terrain vehicles) in a half hour session before we headed into the Coles Bay Conservation Area and Freycinet National Park on a half day tour.

The 4-wheel drive only tracks had plenty of challenges so that the more experienced riders can have some fun while the novices progress more sedately.

Morning tea was on one of the Friendly Beaches (so called because Europeans traded with the  Aborigines there rather than fighting them). The white sand was ours alone and a couple of the group had a quick swim.

Another stop was the Cape Tourville lighthouse, which has sweeping views to Wineglass Bay on one side.

Because a dead seal was making the usual lunch spot unappealing we went to a cliff ledge that has dramatic views of the granite coastline.

The journey back to base was an opportunity to test our newfound riding skills and push the bikes a little harder.

This is a great activity for all ages. Our thoughtful and knowledgeable guides helped build our confidence without pushing anyone to go faster than they felt comfortable.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank TheoC319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samquad, Front Office Manager at All4Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Thanks Theo, we had an awesome tour with you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

Well organised, professional, good pace and amazing sights in the way. Made it easy for my wife first time on a quad bike. Thanks Mike

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank geoffreymo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samquad, Front Office Manager at All4Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2018

Thank you for your review :) Our guides sure train first time riders up fast!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews