We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Holland)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
US$114
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveller rating
116
177
197
196
253
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
177
197
196
253
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 939 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018

The room was clean and bed was comfortable; however it is certainly an older facility. Shower was very slow and drain seemed to have a clog of some sort. Towel bar was broken, and the sleeper sofa was very old. Lobby area carpeting was really beat up.

Free Breakfast was really lame. Not even comparable to the lowest end motels. There was a sign posted that hot breakfast was not available. When we went for breakfast there were following things available: oatmeal as well as raisin bran cereal, coffee from a machine, couple of juices from a machine, 2oz packets of apple slices, and granola bars. They had equipment for waffles, and toaster oven, etc. and electricity was on but no HOT breakfast. Not sure why they only had cereal bars and cereals for breakfast and nothing else.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nilesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2018

The hotel as potential if they hired a new maid service. The floors were so dirty that your feet became black after walking across them. The first room they tried to put us in first smelled strongly of smoke despite it being a non smoking. The second room they moved us to was much better but the floors were filthy and there was a large hole in the bathtub that was poorly patched. When we asked for clean towels we were told to bring the dirty ones down to them and they'd exchange us clean one.. which wasn't a big deal but still a minor inconvenience. The bed was clean and super comfortable I will say. However, the toilet clogged and we were then moved to another room because maintenance was gone for the day. The girl at the desk was very nice and worked hard to resolve any problems. Don't bother with the pool and hot tub, they are both outside and not clean. The floors in the third room were also dirty. Plenty of shopping nearby. Not all rooms have a hair dryer so bring your own. The first room did not have toilet paper. The second room had half a roll of toilet paper. We were only there 2 nights.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank 162jessic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2018

The bed, couch and chair are as hard as a board. The couch and chair are very hard and uncomfortable and set up in a way that is not practical.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Richard N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

The lady at the desk Tina was very helpful and professional. I give reviews good or bad and i think she is one of the best that i run into in our many trips together. Me and my girlfriend will be back and have recommended this place already.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambry B, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Holland/Toledo Area, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews