We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
25
5
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
5
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very nice hotel comfortable beds nice breakfast up to date staff was very friendly great location brand facilities pillows shower
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 33 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Started out last week at a different hotel but decided to change and very satisfied.
New clean friendly staff
Nice large bed nice pillows
Lot's of free parking
Breakfast is good
Price is competitive
Came back this week and will stay here again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Yock1238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayley T, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marietta, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate and value your feedback and are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017

unplanned stop at this hotel. staff was very friendly when checked in. got us situated very quickly and was helpful when i needed a spoon to give my daughter her medicine. beds were comfortable. loved all of the places to charge your devices. plenty of room for family of 4. breakfast was decent. staff was working quickly to keep all of the food stocked. would stay again if in the area

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbias81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayley T, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Marietta, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the future, should you plan a visit back to the Marietta, Ohio area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay. Pool was fun for the kids. One of the new hotels in Marietta. You will not regret staying here. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pet friendly, if you need that. Great breakfast in the mornings.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Congimama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 22, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our property is actually not pet friendly but per federal and state law, we do allow service animals. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2017

I travel over 100 nights a year and this is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in, period. Rooms are amazing, and a dinner social M-W, what an amazing deal. I will drive 50 miles out of my way to stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank echapman2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 6, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are ecstatic that you so enjoyed your stay and definitely look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2017

We recently went to Marietta OH for a few days This hotel is brand new, opened in November 2016. The staff were pleasant, friendly and offered us great places to visit and eat. This is a very modern hotel, I would suggest this to anyone.

Room Tip: Any room would be great. We also stay on the first floor.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded July 15, 2017

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews