We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
204
58
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
204
58
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk stayed here went the extra mile needed anything marriott brand oatmeal business trip room was clean breakfast was included hot tub indoor pool parking lot place to stay upon check i highly recommend this hotel wings exercise room
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 276 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017

This was our 2nd time to stay at this location. The rooms are very clean clean with nice bathrooms. It is in a good location with lots of places to eat close by the Inn. Reasonable price. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 10, 2017

We had a handicapped accessible room (for our daughter) which was spacious and comfortable. I watched people playing golf from our window on the back of the hotel. There are laundry facilities and a nice pool and hot tub-I hope to stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

The hotel was immaculate as was our room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Needed extra pillows and they brought up immediately and she checked to see if we needed anything else. Pool and outside areas all well maintained. Very pleased.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marianne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2017

The hotel was amazing, great décor but the staff are the ones that made the stay really great. We stayed for two nights over Labor Day weekend. We were greeted promptly upon entering the hotel. Our room was nicely appointed but the space was a little smaller than we have had at other Fairfield Inns. Still very functional. As usual the room had a mini fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. The bathroom was quite large and the towels large and fluffy. Every staff member we came in contact with from housekeeping to the attendant serving the breakfast greet us and was cheerful, always asking if there was something else they could do for us.

Room Tip: Hotel backs up to a hill so rooms to the back my offer better views than the rooms at the front which face the parking lot.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 31, 2017

After spending one night here we liked it so much we came back for 5 days of rest and relaxation at the indoor pool and hot tub. This is the nicest Fairfield Inn and one of the nicest Marriott's we have ever stayed at. The staff was outstanding from the front desk to to the breakfast attendants to the cleaning staff. They all cared and it showed. The common areas looked new and were very well maintained. Our room was modern and comfortable. The breakfast was great. Thanks for a super stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HAdams634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews