We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious, large portions”

Shogun Sushi and Hibachi
Ranked #28 of 84 Restaurants in Marietta
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice little restaurant. The service is excellent and food in large, delicious portions. I had the Soba Steak. The food was perfectly cooked and tasted delicious. The Gyoza was fixed perfectly. The prices are very reasonable.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank MountaineerMike80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 27 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Found this as we were traveling through on 77 and it was awesome!! The hibachi dishes are really good. I got the chicken and steak combo because it was only $11, and the steak was tender and juicy. I would highly recommend this place and will stop again when traveling. The service was excellent as well. Prices are incredibly low.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank RunnerWes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016

I absolutely love this restaurant. Very good customer service. The food is very delicious. I recommend it to all my friends and family.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank takethistoheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

If you're looking for an amazing place to eat with a friendly staff, look no further. Shogun has amazing sushi and hibachi, and has a staff that is always kind and hospitable! Can't wait to eat there again!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank cadyyyyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2016

I came to Shogun for take out on a Friday night. They were busy. The wait staff was very friendly and helpful. I ordered the Yum Yum Roll and it was delicious! It was pretty speedy for a Friday night and I enjoyed watching the gentlemen making the sushi while I waited for mine. I can't wait to go back and try more!

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rae739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shogun Sushi and Hibachi also viewed

 

Been to Shogun Sushi and Hibachi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing