We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and great servers”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #13 of 168 Restaurants in Mason
Price range: US$31 - US$40
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Was on a weekend getaway from home and stayed nearby. Had the prime rib and it was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. location was clean and service was quick.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dcnew99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 145 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2018

Great service. Food was good. Picky eating stepdaughter had some complaints about her burger, but to be fair she only like fast food burgers that aren't real burgers. Kids fries come unseasoned, which is a good thing. Our food was wonderful and the service was good. Would visit again if in the area.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shannon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic service. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the ribs and steak combo. The dry rub ribs were suppressing. We enjoyed the coconut shrimp appetizer.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mikeaU9012GJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018

The pros: $16 for a six ounce sirloin and four ounce lobster tail with a side is not a bad price.

The cons: our server screwed up three times in the same meal Wrong dressing, mixed up steaks, lobster came out after food.

Manager stated everything was OK and never asked if it was OK.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank plevin2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018

Our family of 12 was staying at Great Wolf Lodge for the weekend, and decided to have dinner at Outback. We had two tables and our server could not have been any better! He was very attentive to our needs, kept our drinks full, and was very timely in getting us everything we needed. Our family ranged in ages of 9 through 61, and all were very happy with the food we were served, from ribeye steak to parmesan crusted chicken to potato soup to grilled cheese! Everything was yummy, and the service was great. Would definitely go back again.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing