We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-11-28
Priceline
US$89
View deal
Destinia.com
US$87
View deal
Expedia.comUS$89
HolidayInn.comUS$89
ZenHotels.comUS$94
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
176
87
44
28
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
176
87
44
28
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk stayed at the holiday inn road trip the ohio turnpike bistro amanda interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 354 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile

Karen was fantastic! She knew everyone and treated everyone like a best friend.
Definitely coming back.
I travel a lot for my job and when you bump into someone like her you just need to change me back to make it feel like home again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alpufpaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Toledo-Maumee (I-80/90), an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2017

alpufpaff,

Thank you so much for the compliments. We are proud to have Saba's Bistro as part of the Holiday Inn Toledo/Maumee. I will be sure to forward your comments to the Restaurant Manager and Karen. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Sincerely,

Travis Maschino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

We stayed 1 night, there is a indoor pool, and waterpark weekends.
Room is exellent, staff is very kind, but It smell like feet . Not seems like dirty, it is just the smell.

They give a breakfast cupon : U$9.45 value for only U$6.00.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank drgoboctraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Toledo-Maumee (I-80/90), an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will look into what changes we can make. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Travis Maschino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2017 via mobile

The location while conveniently located is a little difficult to find if you are not familiar with the area. The parking is plentiful and exterior of the hotel is nice. There is a keurig coffee maker in each room which was nice. Also a refrigerator is convenient for guests in each room. Beds were very comfortable and room temperature easily adjusted.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Twohappytravelers15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Toledo-Maumee (I-80/90), an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Twohappytravelers15,

Thank you for the 4 star review. We are glad you like the new addition of Keurig's to the guestrooms. They made a morning Cup of Joe taste even better. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon.

Travis Maschino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

great location and friendly staff. Dirty paper plates behind the night stand and the floor was not clean. Cleanliness is everything!! At least they offered an "I am sorry about that." Usually a big fan ... Bummer.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank steele160
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Toledo-Maumee (I-80/90), an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2017

Steele160,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We take guest feedback and cleanliness very seriously and want to make sure all our guests can enjoy their time with us. We hope you will come back and give us another chance to see this is not a typical experience for our hotel.

Travis Maschino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2016

We arrived late and the staff was friendly and quickly got us checked into our room. Bonus points for the staff because my wife forgot her toothbrush and someone brought one up to our room in a couple of minutes. The kids loved the bunk bed. First hotel I have seen with bunk beds. More hotel should offer these for families traveling with children.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lesmitchell782
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Toledo-Maumee (I-80/90), an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2016

lesmitchell782,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear that the staff were attentive to your needs and timely as well. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon. Also, if you mention an employee by first name that went above and beyond we do give them a gift card as a token of appreciation.

We look forward to your next visit

Travis Maschino
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews