We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
142
79
40
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
79
40
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park bunk beds hotel restaurant nice hotel front desk staff next morning traveling with kids business traveler room was large the staff was friendly and helpful definitely stay here again great customer service an overnight stay toledo maumee road trip waterpark heather
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 308 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2018 via mobile

We visited the Toledo/Maumee area over our spring break! First thing I can say is that we had “issues” with our reservation however the lady from hotel’s customer service patiently worked with us and solved our problem. She also find us a room with an extra sofa bed for my son. The service, staff and cleanness was overall amazing.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Collazoluz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather N, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Toledo/Maumee, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback regarding your experience here at Holiday Inn. Glad we were able to assist you with reservation accommodation. We hope to have you as a guest again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I had a chance to stay at the Holiday Inn in Maumee, OH on March 8, 2018. Absolutely a terrific hotel. Modern, clean and fair priced. Melissa and Heather we're doing our check-in. The manager on duty, Heather Nunley, is the most hospitable manager I have ever met. She is more than accommodating. We have met her before and she is consistently warm, friendly and professional. She is the poster lady for Holiday Inn's hospitality motto. We could not have been more pleased with our experience. This will always be our hotel when we are in the Toledo area.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather N, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Toledo/Maumee, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor Site regarding your recent visit. We are glad that you found our property to be clean, modern and fair priced. We take pride in our property and our service. Here at Holiday Inn our staff and management strives to be the best and work hard to deliver a memorable experience for all of our guest. It is always a pleasure having you stay with us during your travels. Hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here on business and was greeted by the nicest desk clerks. Shout out to Heather and Melissa keep up the great work. Taylor at the hotel is also great make sure to ask for her upon arrival

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Mr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hnunley, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Toledo/Maumee, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor Site regarding your recent visit here at Holiday Inn. We are happy to see that we provided you with great hospitality.

Here at Holiday Inn we strive to be our best and work hard to deliver a memorable experience for all of our guests. We are glad you had a great experience and we hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again when you are visiting the area in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Great hospitality provided by Melissa and Heather at the front desk. The two lovely ladies were very respectful and were very helpful with my stay in Ohio. Had to extend my stay at the hotel multiple times and the ladies helped me out every time. Will stay here from now on while in town. Thanks ladies for the lovely hospitality!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Yurii K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hnunley, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Toledo/Maumee, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor Site regarding your recent visit here at Holiday Inn. We are happy to see that we provided you with great hospitality.

Here at Holiday Inn we strive to be our best and work hard to deliver a memorable experience for all of our guests. We are glad you had a great experience and we hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again when you are visiting the area in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Melissa and Heather was fantastic. They took care of our every need. Resaurant was great. Food and drinks fantastic. Great for the short stay or the long haul. Ask for Taylor if you dine in the restaurant. Great server.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank jerry r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hnunley, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Toledo/Maumee, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor Site regarding your recent visit here at Holiday Inn. We are glad you enjoyed the dinner and service at Sabas Bistro.
Here at Holiday Inn we strive to be our best and work hard to deliver a memorable experience for all of our guests. We are glad you had a great experience and we hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again when you are visiting the area in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews