We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Toledo / Oregon
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Oregon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Had a group of 30 rooms for my daughters out of town wedding. They accommodated all our request and made the entire group happy with the clean and well appointed rooms. Very nice at a reasonable rate. Workout room, pool, spa, great breakfast options for continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rod G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (237)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

184 - 190 of 238 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2016

Staff was very helpful. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable. Great shower. Good location, close to expressway. Lots of good restaurants in the area. Entrance was a bit weird - shared drive with a Sonics drive in.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Rooms were modern and comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was great with lots of options. We arrived early and we're grateful they allows us to check in early as we needed to change for the Wedding.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fmagdich1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

Thank you for everything. We stayed for a funeral and your service made this trip easier. I will always stay at a Hampton and I love that they are everywhere. My husband enjoyed his stay also, he was quite ill but your team help to make him comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marysN2869KB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

This is an exceptionally clean facility. Beds are very comfortable. Everything looks new. We all enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful. They gave us maps to all the sights. It was an excellent hotel for the price. Would use this place again.


Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

I usually sleep loudly when I travel. But that night at this property I slept soundly. It was very quiet no traffic noise no neighbors TV no loud talking by staff no knocking at my door to deliver something to the wrong spot
I gave it a four star only because like all other Hampton inns the breakfast is inedible. All processed stuff. But it is not this hotels fault I recognize that.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Nanjingren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

This place was clean and comfy. The room was beautiful, the bathroom was gorgeous. Bed was nice and comfortable and I got a good night's sleep. Staff was awesome. They wanted to make sure I had the best stay possible. Friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carrie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oregon
5 km away
Park Inn Toledo
Park Inn Toledo
#9 of 17 in Toledo
905 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Toledo-Oregon
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn East
Comfort Inn East
#5 of 5 in Oregon
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 5 in Oregon
112 reviews
4.7 km away
Renaissance Toledo Downtown Hotel
12.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo/Westgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Toledo / Oregon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Toledo / Oregon

Address: 2931 Navarre Ave, Oregon, OH 43616-3305
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Oregon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Oregon
Price Range: $124 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Toledo / Oregon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn Toledo / Oregon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Toledo / Oregon Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing