We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn East(Oregon)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Oregon)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$99
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
192
54
14
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
192
54
14
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssonic drivegreat hotelmagee marshhot tub and poolexcellent accommodationscomplimentary breakfastwould stay here againmodern hotelfree weightsenjoyed our stayhot itemsbeds were comfortablestaff was friendlyroom was largevisit familystayed two nightsoatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 267 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Staff was very helpful. Room was clean. Beds were comfortable. Great shower. Good location, close to expressway. Lots of good restaurants in the area. Entrance was a bit weird - shared drive with a Sonics drive in.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2016

Rooms were modern and comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was great with lots of options. We arrived early and we're grateful they allows us to check in early as we needed to change for the Wedding.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fmagdich1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2016

Thank you for everything. We stayed for a funeral and your service made this trip easier. I will always stay at a Hampton and I love that they are everywhere. My husband enjoyed his stay also, he was quite ill but your team help to make him comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marysN2869KB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2016 via mobile

This is an exceptionally clean facility. Beds are very comfortable. Everything looks new. We all enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful. They gave us maps to all the sights. It was an excellent hotel for the price. Would use this place again.


Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile

I usually sleep loudly when I travel. But that night at this property I slept soundly. It was very quiet no traffic noise no neighbors TV no loud talking by staff no knocking at my door to deliver something to the wrong spot
I gave it a four star only because like all other Hampton inns the breakfast is inedible. All processed stuff. But it is not this hotels fault I recognize that.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Nanjingren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews