We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
160
24
15
5
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
160
24
15
5
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf cart great girls taxi bus a great vacation full kitchen living room next year entire house large group of people group of friends toilet paper putt putt bachelor bachelorette parties would definitely stay here again long weekend lottie cabin
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 219 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2011

Island Club is the BEST!! We always book thru island club . Always clean units, plenty of room for a large group. Pool is very well maintained and fun. The Island Club cab drivers are efficient, and so much fun, very friendly and helpful. Book your next trip to the Bay thru Island Club and you can't go wrong!!

Room Tip: ask for villa by the pool
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sheenasmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Our group always chooses to stay and plan our weekends through Island Club rentals. There is none better or more responsive and in tune with our needs! Thanks everyone at Island Club who made our weekend AWESOME¡

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pamchriscarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2011

We have a group of 10 that have been coming to The Island Club for about 10 years. Once they put the pool in it made it even better. We always stay at on of the places next to the pool. They are great 3 bedroom units that sleep 5-6 people with everyone have their own bed. So much more room with Kitchen, 2 baths, and a deck, and less exspensive than a hotel room downtown. The staff and cab drivers have become friends with us and take good care of us.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scolebrook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2011

My friends and family stay at the Island Club twice each year. The homes are always well maintained and fully equiped with cooking necessities. Alsi, the rental department (Jerry & Barb) are wonderful to schedule your trip with. When we go we fill each home with the maximum occupancy which keeps our individual costs to a minimum. I highly reccomend staying at the Island Club for your trip!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JudySantille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2010

The accommodations that were provided to us worked out perfectly for a family with dogs. The service that was provided throughout the stay was excellent as well. I also need to compliment the reservations staff for not only recommending the perfect place for us but for being so responsive to our needs. I will be sure to make reservations through them again. I need to thank everyone for making our vacation a memorable one!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sct1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews