We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last minute trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo South, OH
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Rossford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Dawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank 451lisamarieb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Very nice accommodations. Clean rooms and very comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast has many great choices. Coffee is always available. Located in a nice safe area. I have stayed here before and will stay again when traveling through.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank O6536KKmarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

This is our second stay at this location. Nice clean room and very helpful staff. Our only complaint would be that the breakfast offered was cleaned up prior to the end of breakfast. This happened on each day of our 3 days. Was very disappointing.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank lisalN9775IH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We have stayed at this location before and liked the accommodations and this time was no different. The location is handy for us, the hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and efficient and the breakfasts are good. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank metzl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

This is a fairly new hotel. The room was large and comfortable. When we walked in it seemed very stale so I turned on the air conditioning and the room seemed better. The tub had a constant small stream of water and couldn't be shut off no matter how hard I tried. The next morning as we were leaving I noticed that the carpeting by the a/c unit was damp. I did report these to the front desk as we were leaving.

The location is convenient to I75 and 80/90. The breakfast was sufficient and had "real" dishes!!

I would stay here again while traveling through.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cistoledo, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo South, OH, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I will also be addressing the noted maintenance issues. Thank you again for choosing the Country Inn & Suites. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank D3675AIgloriac
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cistoledo, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo South, OH, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rossford
2.7 km away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
0.2 km away
Staybridge Suites  Toledo - Rossford - Perrysburg
6.4 km away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
8.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo, OH
0.1 km away
Courtyard Toledo Rossford/Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo South, OH? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo South, OH

Address: 9790 Clark Dr, Rossford, OH 43460-1700 (Formerly Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Toledo South)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Rossford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Rossford
Price Range: $111 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo South, OH 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Toledo South, OH reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Toledo South, OH Rossford, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing