We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$72
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$106
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$112
US$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
686 results
Traveller rating
490
143
36
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
143
36
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsfree drinksnachosbaked potatocracker barrelthe indoor outdoor poolper adultmixed drinkskick backfree happy hourevery eveningalcoholic beverageschillihot tuboffer freehot breakfastbreakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 686 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly staff; comfortable beds; free breakfast, dinner and cocktails are a reason to stay here. My only complaint is that no premium channels were offered on the TV. Normally, you get HBO or Showtime free. Not here. The free dinner was really great and fulfilling.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank theresalechelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

We were so glad that we chose the Drury Inn to stay at as we were travelling through Cincinnati. The hotel lobby was spacious and clean. There was a nice sitting area as you walked in and there was a large sitting area for the “kickback” meal and breakfast. One of our biggest pet peeves is staying at a hotel that has a complimentary breakfast and then only has a total of four tables for people to sit at. This is not the case at this hotel... there was plenty of room for people to sit.

The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, from the people at the front desk to the cleaning staff.

The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool and then loved getting popcorn as a treat after.

The rooms themselves were spacious and very clean. The beds were comfortable that enabled a good nights sleep.

If people aren’t interested in the kickback meal, there is a Cracker Barrel across the parking lot.

Overall, this hotel deserves a 5 star rating and was well worth the price paid for a night.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank MapleCityMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

On a family trip through Ohio, we stayed for the first time at the Drury Inn just outside Cincinnati. The hotel was clean and tastefully decorated. Our handicapped room was spacious with a large bathroom that was perfect for my husband's wheelchair. The tub had plenty of handhold bars. The manager found and delivered a shower bench to the room as well.

The Drury Inn offers a complimentary evening "kickback" meal with hot food and drinks. You are given tickets for three alcoholic beverages as well. The night we stayed, the hotel was serving tacos, baked potato and salad. There was a large dining area and it was full. This is where breakfast is served as well. Popcorn is available all day.

The beds were comfortable, the staff helpful and it was convenient to restaurants and stores. This was an excellent place to stay. The only thing missing was hand lotion in the bathroom. Otherwise, a great hotel and I will look for Drury Inns on our next trip!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Cassie427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. The staff was genuinely friendly and concerned with our comfort and satisfaction. Food at the kickback was very good and breakfast as well. Very clean and well kept facility. The suite was perfect for our family of 6. Would highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

While every Drury Inn we stayed at on this trip, the staff and especially the daytime manager were more than outstanding.

Only drawback is the location if you have to go downtown Cincinnati. There seems to be a ton of traffic at all times and the 15 miles did take more than 45 min several times during our 3 day stay

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Waltraute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews