We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
248
97
39
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
97
39
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial areabasketball courthome away from homeseparate bedroomfull kitchenevening receptioneasy accessplace to staymorning breakfastmake your ownenjoyed our stayfree dinnercomplimentary breakfastlaundry roomstaff was very friendlyoutdoor poolwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 418 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

This was our first time staying with this hotel chain. It was a great hotel for the price! Everything from spacious rooms with privacy, the perfect size kitchens, nice outdoor amenities, FREE dinner during the week, and morning breakfast buffet! The staff always greeted us with a smile and were very helpful. We needed a few things fixed upon arrival and J was very helpful. Very friendly also! We would definitely stay again if we were in the area!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank rnsharder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve F, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Sharonville East, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Thanks for staying with us. I am glad that you chose to stay with us and that J was able to help you get settled. We look forward to having you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

We typically travel for baseball a few times a year, and there were a few minor issues with the team making the reservation, but once here, I can honestly say it was the best stay we have had. The hotel was very clean, spacious, pool and a basketball court for the team between games, and every member of the staff always had smiles on their faces. The location to the interstate made it easy to get everywhere as we had games all over Cincinnati and northern Kentucky. Great Hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robertlajeunesse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve F, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Sharonville East, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

WOW!! Thanks so much for you kind words! I really appreciate your feedback and for choosing to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Somesta ES hotel with a group of dancers. While this isn’t the fanciest hotel out there, the staff was all so wonderful. Everyone was super accommodating, friendly, and they were great with the kids. We felt very welcome during our stay. The GM Steve took the time to get to known our family, and to check in on our stay, and Linda our housekeeper was so sweet with our kids in making sure they were happy. We will definitely come back here next year. PS- dogs Cooper and Max (staff pets) were very welcoming as well!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank nhendrix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve F, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati - Sharonville East, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Thank you so much for your comments. We all really enjoyed your great group of dancers. So many nice families. Max and Cooper enjoyed the attention as well! Thanks for staying with us. We hope you all come back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

Excellent Stay. Room was clean and was perfect for our family of 3. The apartment like setup was super convenient. I left an item in the room sure I wouldn't see it again (from previous experience). The hotel mailed it to me within a few days. Highly reccomend!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kelli H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018

Check in was delayed 2 hours, asked if there was any compensation for the delay and was told no, however I am sure if I checked out 2 hours late I would be charged a fee. The hotel does not appear as it does in the pictures, not near as nice. Get the feeling I am staying in an apartment complex. Especially while at the pool with tons of kids not being supervised and running and jumping in the pool all around us and using the jacuzzi as a second pool.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sonesta
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews