We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveller rating
397
186
78
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
186
78
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree cookies blue ash breakfast buffet conference room excellent stay king suite bit dated living room excellent hotel soccer tournament third floor the hotel is clean easy access kings island would stay again great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 724 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2017

bathroom experience is what gave the hotel a low rating. bath tub and toilet functionality. had to call maintenance for the tub. toilet ran and ran then wouldn't flush. couch bed is not comfortable at all

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank danielle c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree-BlueAsh, Director of E-Commerce at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

We're so sorry to hear that your recent stay with us was not a pleasant one. We appreciate your feedback and have passed on what you have stated to the appropriate department. We do hope that you will give us another chance in the future so that we can make things right. If you would like to discuss anything further about your stay, please send an email to doubletreeblueash@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2017

The hotel was clean, staff friendly, breakfast was good. Our room was clean. Staff was quick to bring more towels, an iron because ours was missing. Pool area was nice & plenty of room for everyone to enjoy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 184kirkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree-BlueAsh, Director of E-Commerce at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2017

Thank you very much for the kind review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to enjoy the pool!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2017

One of the best hotels I have been in and cost was less then others and got a group discount. Food was nice and all staff was nice. Never had any issues what so ever. Will book again at this same location.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 792toddt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree-BlueAsh, Director of E-Commerce at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of a group rate to make your stay easier. Please come stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2017

Horrible service and rude staff!! No hilton honor benefits were Available. Had to wait a let 2 hrs on clean towels. No were to park in parking lot, had to block someone in and hope they didn't t have to leave before me. Better off staying in car.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank ebonij881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree-BlueAsh, Director of E-Commerce at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

We're so sorry to hear that your recent stay with us was unpleasant. Unfortunately during the summer we get a lot of guests that come for athletic events which can make parking a challenge. We value your feedback and will pass along what you have stated to management. If there is anything else that you would like to discuss about your stay, please send an email to doubletreeblueash@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2017

I made my reservation, payment and room selection smoothly using the hotel's app which also offers digital keys for their rooms. Something happened and the app could not give the key, instead it showed me a message saying that I needed to stop at the front desk. I arrived to the hotel and the receptionist gave me a warm welcome and fixed the issue in a breeze. He gave me also the regular electronic card, just in case. The rooms are nice, good size for business purposes and clean. Overall my stay was excellent and the attention from the personnel was awesome.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jv145294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree-BlueAsh, Director of E-Commerce at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2017

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We're glad to hear that the Hilton app made things easier for you and we do apologize for the issue with your digital key. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again! There's a warm cookie waiting for you at the front desk!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews