We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Breakfast. Helpful Staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Sharonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very good Doubletree. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh. Staff was very helpful, from front desk to housekeeping to the restaurant. You can end up parking quite a distance from your room if you don't arrive early enough in the evening...but that's the same for just about every business hotel. Nice neighborhood to walk around in the morning close by.

Room Tip: Rooms near the front of the hotel are closest to the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiscoverGreatness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (654)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 654 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Not pleased with pet policy. It wasn’t conveyed on website or elsewhere that there would be a charge for pets for this “pets allowed” hotel. Deceitful advertising. $75 minimum charge for pets. The Bistro food was marginal but the seating was inadequate. Tile in shower needs updating. Pillows are wimpy.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Comfortable, clean and good atmosphere. Steak is awesome, other items on the menu are amazing as well. I didnt get a chance to use or locate the fitness center. I always stay here whenever i am in Sharonville Ohio.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank amers719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

The staff at checkin was very nice and quick. They told us the closest place to park and giving the usual water and cookies. Our room was a king suite on the first floor. The room was nice and spacious. It had newer furnishings. There was a few issues though. The bathroom was small. The toilet and bath tub were behind one door in the bed room and the sinks were in the room. There were small finishing details that made me think that the hotel used to be a cheaper one before double tree bought it. Some of those cheaper things are obvious, like the small bath tub with a sketchy liner in the bottom of it. The room was clean and had a coffee maker and mini fridge. We had breakfast vouchers and it was good. Buffet style with several options.

Basically it was a good hotel but not up to a double tree standards in my opinion. We got it on Groupon with 2 breakfast vouchers.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank plumboy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree-BlueAsh, Director of E-Commerce at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Thank you for your review and the feedback on the room. I am glad that our staff made checking in easy and you enjoyed the space of our suite style rooms! I will look into the room issues you had and I do appreciate you bringing those to our attention. It was our pleasure having you as a guest! Always at your service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Poor customer service no apology just deflection and finger pointing . Check us in a half hour late and no apology . For the price of room I expected a more modern updates especially the bathtub. Balcony was filthy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank donnellc246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree-BlueAsh, Director of E-Commerce at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

I am sorry to hear about your experience with us. Customer service as well as a great experience are a few things we pride ourselves on here in BlueAsh. I would like to personally apologize for the issues you had and will look into solving the problems with your room. We do appreciate any feedback that will allow us to offer a better customer experience. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

I travel to this location because of training program that I attended. I was quite satisfied with this hotel. This hotel was clean, the food offered was good and the room accommodations were spacious. No complaints. I would stay there again. Only caveat, if you travel here and do not have a car to get around, traveling by foot anywhere is difficult. There are no sidewalks and the location is adjacent to major highways. So you take your life in your own hands while walking anywhere.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank michellelX7219QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree-BlueAsh, Director of E-Commerce at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2017

Thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We recently rolled out a new menu and appreciate the positive feedback in that regard. I am sorry to hear our location was not to your satisfaction for local travel. Looking forward to your next stay with us in BlueAsh!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Hotel staff very friendly, room was neat and clean. Overall excellent stay, will stay again. The restaurant was awesome, food was delicious. I was welcomed as a Hilton Honors member and was given complimentary items!! Hilton you ROCK!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Jawanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree-BlueAsh, Director of E-Commerce at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thank you for your 5-star review! We strive to offer every guest an excellent experience and I am pleased that is what you received. We look forward to your next stay with us as we continue to ROCK here in BlueAsh!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
3.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
0.9 km away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
1.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
6.3 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati-Sharonville West
6.4 km away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Address: 6300 E Kemper Rd, Sharonville, OH 45241-2364
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Business Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
#2 Family Hotel in Sharonville
Price Range: $130 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash 3.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Blue Ash hotel is an award winning all-suite hotel located just off I-275 at the Reed Hartman Highway Exit (#47) in the Northern Cincinnati suburb of Sharonville, Ohio, and conveniently near the Blue Ash Business District, Mason and West Chester. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Sharonville
DoubleTree Suites By Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash Sharonville, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing