We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
398
186
78
40
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
186
78
40
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree cookies blue ash breakfast buffet conference room excellent stay king suite bit dated living room excellent hotel soccer tournament third floor the hotel is clean easy access kings island would stay again great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 725 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Great experience, staff was friendly and helpful. Clean rooms, clean hotel. We were there for a soccer tournament and it wasn’t overwhelming and still quite in our room. The Hilton rewards floor was a special treat.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank christinawS4473DI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Very good Doubletree. Breakfast was plentiful and fresh. Staff was very helpful, from front desk to housekeeping to the restaurant. You can end up parking quite a distance from your room if you don't arrive early enough in the evening...but that's the same for just about every business hotel. Nice neighborhood to walk around in the morning close by.

Room Tip: Rooms near the front of the hotel are closest to the elevators.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiscoverGreatness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Not pleased with pet policy. It wasn’t conveyed on website or elsewhere that there would be a charge for pets for this “pets allowed” hotel. Deceitful advertising. $75 minimum charge for pets. The Bistro food was marginal but the seating was inadequate. Tile in shower needs updating. Pillows are wimpy.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Comfortable, clean and good atmosphere. Steak is awesome, other items on the menu are amazing as well. I didnt get a chance to use or locate the fitness center. I always stay here whenever i am in Sharonville Ohio.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank amers719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

The staff at checkin was very nice and quick. They told us the closest place to park and giving the usual water and cookies. Our room was a king suite on the first floor. The room was nice and spacious. It had newer furnishings. There was a few issues though. The bathroom was small. The toilet and bath tub were behind one door in the bed room and the sinks were in the room. There were small finishing details that made me think that the hotel used to be a cheaper one before double tree bought it. Some of those cheaper things are obvious, like the small bath tub with a sketchy liner in the bottom of it. The room was clean and had a coffee maker and mini fridge. We had breakfast vouchers and it was good. Buffet style with several options.

Basically it was a good hotel but not up to a double tree standards in my opinion. We got it on Groupon with 2 breakfast vouchers.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank plumboy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubleTree-BlueAsh, Director of E-Commerce at DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Cincinnati - Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Thank you for your review and the feedback on the room. I am glad that our staff made checking in easy and you enjoyed the space of our suite style rooms! I will look into the room issues you had and I do appreciate you bringing those to our attention. It was our pleasure having you as a guest! Always at your service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews